Tech-Diary | club5050 | 10% beneficiary to @steem-database | 24-01-2023

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Good morning friends How are you all? Today i am sharing with you detail of my tech diary related to uses of different apps like to download apps.

MORNING

Today i was feeling happy because today was my off day. I woke up late in the morning and first of all after prayer i went to the garden near to my house and then spent feminine there and then i came back. I went to my kitchen in my house and then i started preparing a healthy breakfast and then i ate paratha and Pettis with tea.

20230124_124034.jpg

MY ACTIVITIES ON ANDROID PHONE

I went back to my room after finishing my breakfast and then i started using my mobile phone . First of all i checked my story on Instagram and then i checked reviews. I replied to my friends through text and through voice notes.

Some friends were commenting on my stories and some were giving me suggestions.

After that i started scrolling on Instagram after opening my home page. I saw my old pics and enjoyed the past moments

After that i started watching videos on my Instagram account and watched many videos uploaded by people of different categories and different contents. Instagram promote our videos but not each video. Videos should be of unique content and without watermarks.

Instagram is a big platform for different people of different categories so we can get fame or we can promote our business using Instagram. I watched many videos but i am sharing with you screen shot of my best video of today

20230124_123026.jpg

TMATE APP

After that i logged into my tmate app where i learnt about this app. This app is used to download videos from tiktok. Tiktok app also provides us option to download videos but that video downloaded with watermark.

20230124_121720.jpg

If you download any video without watermark then we can use this app. The procedure is very simple to download video without watermark. Just cope the link of any video from tiktok and then open tmate app and then paste that link. After that within few seconds video will be downloaded without any watermark.

20230124_121735.jpg

This app is used to download videos of any category from tiktok but after downloading you can check that there will be no watermark of any kind.

Thanks friends and i hope you guys will like my post about tmate app and Instagram app and please share and resteem it if you like this post.

Special mentions to

@steem-database
@ponpase

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100/75/5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating8-10

My Observation:
Nice to see your post at our community. Keep. engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying. Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55