Tech-Diary | club5050 | 10%beneficiary @steem-database | 28-01-2023

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Goodmorning my friends! Today i am going to share with you my routine about the uses of different applications of android phone. I hope you will like my today's post about the uses of applications

Good morning to all mt friends on steemit and all respected users. Today is my working day and i was free for few hours in the morning. First of all i went to the rehan garden where i walked for 40 minutes and then i went to the market and bought some grocery and then came back to home.

20230128_124825.jpg

After that i prepared my breakfast and ate to my fill then i prepared cold coffee for me and came to my room.

MY ACTIVITIES ON ANDROID

After that i camf to my restroom where i saw that my mobile was on the table and i caught that and started using my mobile. First of all i opened my WhatsApp and checked my status and view on my status then i checked out the messages.

  • I read all the messages and then sent voice note in the group and replied to my friends.

After that i saw other messages and replied to some important messages.

FACEBOOK ACTIVITIES ON ANDROID

After that i opened my Facebook account and first of all i checked the messages on messenger and i saw that there were 20 messages and i read one by one and then replied to my friends.

Some of my friends were asking me about the steemit so i replied to them and i also guided them about the markdown used in article wring in any community.

After thay i saw my home page and then saw many posts related to the motivations and related to the items that were uploaded by different people for the sake of promotions.

Most favourite video of the day was the video in which he was telling about Dubai tour and i am sharing with you the screen shot of that video

20230128_124042.jpg

SNACK VIDEOS

After that opened my snack account and started scrolling and i watched different videos about motivational speakers and about the politics in our country. I also watched a video in which he was tellimg about the rate of the dollar in our country and he also told that what will be the rate in coming days that was only the prediction . Now i am sharing with you the screen shot of video about dollar and our currency.

20230128_124602.jpg

Mentions

@steem-database
@ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33