Tech-Diary | club5050 | 10%beneficiary @steem-database | 26-01-2023

in Steem Marketinglast year
Goodmorning my dear friends. I hope all friends and users will be fine and healthy. I am here today to discuss my tech activities with you guys and i hope you guys will like my today's tech activities.

20230126_125257.jpg

HOW I STARTED MY DAY

Firls of all i will brief my morning routine. Let's start with the name of Allah. Today i started my day with the name of Allah because i woke up early and first i offered nimaaz e Fajr with my mother and sister. After nimaaz i started counting beads then i went for walk for few minutes and then came back.

I helped my mother in the preparation of breakfast and then we served breakfast in our dining room and we also had delicious breakfast together with whole family.

MY TECH ROUTINE OF THE DAY

After having breakfast i came to my room and saw the my Mobile phone was still connected to the charger so i first checked the charging status and noted that the charging was full then i removed .

After that i entered in my WhatsApp and saw all the messages sent by my friends at night.

I replied to them and then i discussed with my friends about my university exams and about my assignments.

ABOUT APPLICATIONS

After that i checked some apps in my mobile phone. I saw there there were many apps in my phone so i decided to use an app about English learning. I opened duolingo app . This app is used for those students who want to go to European countries for the sake of higher education.

In order to get admission in the foreign universities we attempt the ilets test but now right from covid 19 many other countries launched online testing services which are alternate of ilets test. Duolingo is one of them.

You can attempt duolingo test any time at your home but first of all you have to book the test after online payment from your debit or credit .

20230126_124946.jpg

This app also provides us services for learning about duolingo test and this app also provides mock tests to prepare your exam.

SNACK ACTIVITIES

After that i opened my snack account and i watched many videos on my snack but i only watched trending videos on my snack app. I was scrolling and watching. I like the funny and islamic videos on my snack app. Today i was scrolling then i saw a video about Quran. He was reciting soora Alhijr so i watched complete video and heard the verse of Holly Quran.

Now i am sharing with you the screen shot of my today's favourite video on snack app.
20230126_124509.jpg

Special mentions to

@steem-database
@ponpase

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for actively sharing posts in the Steem Database community. We invite you to provide feedback on this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@steem-database/application-for-booming-support-2023-steem-database

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Observation: Always check your voting weight via steemworld.org.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI18.6%
Rating7

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29