Powering Up My Account, Growing My Steem Power Gradually

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Screenshot_20211201_204212.jpg

10% to promosteem.com

When I first started Steemit, I had no idea what it was or how it worked. I've been on and off because of job, which takes up a lot of my time, but I've recently recovered and am now posting on a regular basis. I've also set aside time each day to study more about Steemit and how it works on a personal level.

One thing I've learnt is how important it is to have a sufficient amount of steem power. It gives you power and elevates you to the status of a sought-after steemian. When you have a large steem power, many people on Steemit will look to you for upvotes, and you will be able to better help others.

Screenshot_20211201_213136.jpg

Increasing your steem power or keeping more of your steem helps to raise and give steem a good value, making it more appealing to those who want to invest in Steem. It is for this reason that numerous club efforts have now been prioritized, according to what I have learned.

From every payout, I'm powering up 50% or more of my profits as a starting point for increasing or growing my steem power. In the coming days, I plan to put in even more effort to quickly establish a strong Steemit presence.

I can see my Steem power expanding quickly in the few weeks since I started powering up my account, and I believe that joining any club is the best method to power up more steem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67