Joined the Promosteem Community and Delgated 50 SP To Support

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Screenshot_20211123_230430.jpg

To everyone in the Promosteem community, I'd like to extend a warm welcome. It's a wonderful joy to be on Steemit and to participate in the campaign to raise awareness of Steem and Steemit. Steemit is a highly educational and intriguing place for me to be. It is, without a doubt, a place where anyone who is willing to put in a lot of effort should go.

I'd like to learn more and contribute more to all of the communities I've joined, and I believe the good thing I can do right now is to provide support with some Steem power to help steer community's affairs towards the right direction, such as helping to better reward other users.

Screenshot_20211123_230356.jpg

My first delegation to the promosteem is 50 steem power, which I will surely top up with time as I work to build more. It's not a simple task trying to increase steem power, but I'm hoping to gain more support in the future to be able to do more.

If I'm accepted into the community and become a member, I plan to let's others know about Steemit and so they can make good use of their time and skills here. Again, I believe that publishing Steemit-related content will reach a broader audience that the promosteem community already have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37