You are warmly welcome to the Grand opening of steem fast food shop in Uyo, Nigeria, Steem coin is accepted buy with steem by @eliany 10pc goes to promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220205-WA0000.jpg

Greetings to you all my amazing steemians with my heart full of joy I want to appreciate all of you who have been so supportive to me ever since I started my journey to establish a new offline business, your warm up building comment has yield a huge results. And so I want to use this moment to inform you that I have successfully gotten the shop ready and will be officially open on Saturday, 5 February2022 💃💃💃

IMG-20220128-WA0212.jpg

How it came about

I thought of a business to set up this year so as to build my steempower and join club75 or club 100, before I started, I think of a business I will run comfortably and will be profitable. So having realize that people pays more attention to their health, I came up with an idea of foods and drugs since this are necessary in everyone life and it is expected that is is accessible anytime humans need it. So I have a license to open a drug store but it's need huge capital. I planned opening a steem pharmacy shop where steem is accepted as method of payment. But due to insufficient funds I started with the food. It wasn't easy when I came up with this plans, I didn't have much but I was determined to set up something since I set it as one of those things I will achieve this year. So first I paid for a shop, painted it and brand the place take a look at it below.

IMG_20220204_125437.jpg

IMG_20220205_004032.jpg

What are you expecting to see here;

  • Friend rice
  • Jollof rice
  • Chicken
  • Egg
  • Fruit juice
  • Etc
  • Shawarma
  • Pizza

INVITATION TO ALL UYO STEEMIANS

Please I'm inviting all Steemians in Uyo to come over to the venue at Pegasus Udodoma avenue Uyo by 6pm to the grand opening of the place it's will be awesome I guess and will so much appreciate your presence. Come and have a taste of your mouth watering foods available at affordable prices to all. With as low as 4 steem you will have a plate of rice.

STEEM COIN ACCEPTED

IMG-20220205-WA0000.jpg

Benefits

As a full time steemian, promoting steem is always my habit of promoting an amazing social media platform and steem coin knowing fully well that it brought a lot of changes to the steem economy. So on this note, I accept steem and SBD as method of payment so any steemian who wish to buy anything from me and want to pay with steem or SBD is free. I know with this, steem coin will regulate among users rather than taking it to the market. All my customers will hear about steem and steemit too.

CONCLUSION

Thank you all for your warm response of turning up I so much appreciate the love you have to me and your willingness to be here. Looking forward to see you all

Special mention;

@pennsif
@stephenkendal
@promosteem.com
@nattybongo
@mshsarif
@ngoenyi
@ponpase

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210716_072426164.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, congratulations, this is great. I would be there.🤗

Thank you bro expecting you

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow this is grand. Congratulations. SteemFood shop opens in Uyo.

Yes sir thank you sir

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉👏🎉 dear! We will surely be there.

Thank you so much

Congratulations to your newly established business. More sells.

Thank you so much

 2 years ago (edited)

Excellent work! Thank you for sharing exclusive information.

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
Bot-freeYES

Success for Grand opening of steem fast food shop in Uyo, Nigeria. Make Steem great again, Steem On!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear sis, I can't wait to have a taste of your delicious meal.
The time of the event may not favorable to me, but believe me I will show any other day.
Congrats once again, it's not easy to come out with a business idea as established it.

Thank you dear sis you are welcome at any time

 2 years ago 

This is another beautiful way to start 2022, congratulations dear

Great news dear! I wish you good luck and profit!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations sis..this is a great step you have taken.

This is amazing wow...congrats to your newly open biz...more sales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86