Branding My Lifestyle With STEEM by@eliany

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)
Greetings to you great steemit promoters, it's good to know we all are doing great all thanks goes to the giver of life and every good gift. Thank you @ponpase for initiating this contest.

Polish_20210802_165133357.jpg

Branding and lifestyles are required in promoting steemit. Branding is very important in steemit because;

  • It will help promote steemit.

  • It also allow ones built intimate relationship with audience.

  • Many people will get to see it both on social media and everywhere you go.

My Products/goods branded with the Steem / Steemit logo?

I have t-shirts, notebook, flyers and more

IMG_20210802_144519.jpg

black t-shirt

IMG_20210802_145558.jpg

white t-shirt for steemfoods

IMG_20210802_144801.jpg

back of t-shirt,steemit logo

IMG_20210802_144620.jpg

note book

IMG_20210802_144611.jpg

with my promotional branding tools

IMG_20210723_120630.jpg

happy steem kid with steemit note book

Products/items that have been assigned Steem/Steemit "Branding"

  • I have brand my business #elianyfoods, I accept steem in my business,link t-shirts and more brandings to come

IMG_20210802_161707.jpg

How I use and utilize STEEM/SBD to support your "Lifestyle"

I do power up most of my earnings and then sell some to enable me carry out steemit promotion, I also bought a new Android phone to help me steem because I needed it to be more active on this platform.

Polish_20210725_185204008.jpg

People's thinking when they see me use products/items with Steem/Steemit "Branding"

So many people around me ask a lot of interesting questions about steem when they see me with my t-shirts, although some also criticise. My customers normally ask about steem when they also see my advert on social media.
My customer once said she will also buy steem as an investor if I could accept steem in my business.

Also,the first day I wore my t-shirt to work I sign up three users and activated and old users back to steemit.

IMG_20210802_171207.jpg

with my colleagues who signed up that day @dequeen and @jasperviky

IMG_20210802_171231.jpg

me with my colleagues that were interested

My humble opinion, on how effective is promoting the Steem Blockchain with "Branding" and "Lifestyle"

It is very effective, promoting steem through branding and lifestyle is 100% effective from my experience. When you look or appear good in the business you are doing, people will always like to know how it work and be part of it. Branding your lifestyle with steem, will take steem to another level, you could never believe.

IMG_20210727_115408_081.jpg

Criticisms and suggestions to cultivating and branding STEEM/STEEMIT as "Lifestyle"?

In as much as so many people will criticise steemit, so many people will also want to join. And what will help more people to know about steem is our lifestyle brands. So therefore every steemians should at least try to brand 1 thing to promote steem/steemit,it's helps. Thank you for reading.

I will like to invite @goodybest, @fonzi @blessingib to take part in this contest.

Thank you:
@promosteem
@arie.steem
@ponpase
@mcsamm

Here is my introductory post link

Polish_20210716_072426164.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are wished the best in this contest dear.

Thank you so much for your visit to my post, I appreciate

Loading...

Ok I will invite, thank y for the upvote

 3 years ago 

I know you to like steem and Steemit and you always promoted Steemit anywhere you find yourself. keep it up with the good work! I wish you success!

Awwwwn thank you for your nice commendation, it's encouraging. You always support me, I appreciate your visit to my blog

This is interesting.
I love the way you are promoting steem.
Bravo dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72