You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steem Promotion and Awareness Creation Alleviate Poverty in Africa?

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello @nettybongo, my discord Id is @el-nailul#3044, please let me know what is your coming plan, so then I can plan to support as much as I can. Thank you in advance for letting me in, this support is part of the World Smile Project I run to support across the border, you can check the evaluation report here:

https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@el-nailul/evaluation-report-246-5-sbd-has-been-distributed-within-5-weeks-for-world-smile-project-in-venezuela-aceh-indonesia-philippines

cc:

@mariana4ve

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks in advance for the opportunity too, it is a privilege and a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40