STEEMIT SENSITISATION CAMPAIGN at the University of Bamenda.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210609_175515_485.jpg
Meeting with @nange97 a student radio presenter at the University of Bamenda.

Hello steemians, what a lovely day to be here again.
I have mentioned a couple of times that I am one month into Steemit and my first two goals on Steemit are;

Recruit about 1000 and above people on Steemit and

Have a Steem power of over 5000

All these before year ends (2021).

Today as part of my plan to reach achieve these goals, I made a visit to the University of Bamenda, this visit had two reasons.

  1. To have a meeting with a prospect who is a University student.

  2. To secure a radio sensitisation program with a radio presenter I recruited on Saturday the 05/06/2021 with user name @nange97.
    She runs a program every Friday at the University radio station and unfortunately for me this Saturday had been booked.

So we will go live on the University of Bamenda Radio station next week Friday the 18/06/2021 with @njiatanga.

IMG_20210609_175547_631.jpg

I had a successful meeting with the prospect I wanted to explain more about Steemit to. She is very willing to signup but due to network coverage in bambili we were not able to sign her up.

Tomorrow we will be hosting ba radio program on Steemit SENSITISATION on another radio in two.
Expect reports on the program and a feedback.
This is in all efforts to promoted Steemit to the ends of the world.
I thank you for the support you giving to me in having more courage to pursuing this goals.
I pray for realization.

CC.
@njiatanga
@yeesja
@saxopedia
@chaibertrand
@fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36