My Experience Being A Writer On Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)
Photo by EKATERINA BOLOVTSOVA from Pexels:

Source

Hi! Everyone, how are you people doing? Am glad to join this week contest by @josepha and big thanks to @akareen for inviting me. My experience being a writer on steemit.

What can you say that writing on Steemit is to you? And how important Steemit is to you as a person?

Yes, writing in steemit platform is a way I add expanding my knowledge and mastering writing, which helps me to be fluently outspoken and to be experienced writer beyond the platform. In the outside field, I perform better having trained myself on how to write which steemit platform is one of daily post arena among others, where I acquire experience daily as well, to fulfill this same purpose.

Since, I joined steemit platform, I increased in enthusiasm I had in writing skills and this is one of the major vehicle that Will keep conveying my part in my steemit life among others. I have gained much in writing Technics through the platform. And most importantly, my writing in steemit platform has been appreciated by fans and friends and the Steemit system itself which gives the encouragement to do more and to stay in the platform.

Steemit is important to me because it's a very helpful platform in every wise in both human capital development and otherwise. I discuss talent discovery and development each time I have to talk about the importance of steemit platform. Like I said earlier, the platform has trained my interest in writing skills and too, the supportive the platform is to me, forms the basis of its importance to me.


Photo by cottonbro studio from Pexels: source

Do you blog/write with your phone, or a PC?

I blog with my phone because it's more easier and economical to me. Similarly, I type faster and simpler with phone than the PC. And in terms of battery life, my phone battery last longer than the PC battery which explains more reasons why I prefer using my phone to blog than the PCs.

Do you write your words down first, or you type them directly and post?

I type first, copy to the platform, after reviewing the work, I then post. Using writing application to type first, before lifting to the platform is very preferable to me because it keeps history of work and gives bigger opportunity to review work especially when one doesn't want to use any app to check human errors in writing.

How have you found blogging on Steemit platform to be so far? Please tell us, we might learn from you.

I found blogging in steemit very interesting but never the less, it's all boils down on hardworking. I have experience from people reactions each time I explain to them how steemit works where one is either an investor or a writer and more but particularly in writing, people see writing very boring and this is why many have been giving me excuse of not having the time to blog.

Writing in steemit platform also fully connected to activeness, where one's blogging is lively, communicating with other fellow bloggers, commenting and voting. Finally, to me in particular everything on earth is all about hardworking and the Steemit platform makes a difference because it recognises the hardwork of its members and ensure that their daily toiling is heavily profitable to them. Having said that, I truly enjoyed writing in steemit because it keeps me busy and related to the different people from different backgrounds, exchanging ideas and knowledge which makes blogging here much more interesting and nice.

Thank you friends for this privilege, this is is the much I can go in this contest and invite my friends, @entity01, @ruthjoe and @bela90.

Sort:  

Hello @ebeke, you have fallout of your clubstatus. You need to Powerup at least 700Steem to been in Club5050 again since you have initially powerdown within the month.

By: @josepha

 last year 

Ok

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have discussed your thought about how writing on Steemit is to you and how important it is.

You have also discussed and shared with us your blogging device and how you do write your quality post. Your voting CSI is too low, try and be supporting other users with valid comments and upvote.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050/75/100NO
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?%
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43