Power up 123 steem to maintain #Club5050 by drhira

in Steem Marketinglast year

GridArt_20230207_132427913.jpg

Hello, my steemian fellows of steem-database i wish and pray you are doing great in your blessed lives, i am also doing good. I feel always honored being power up and share my post in steem-database so that it can be source of motivation for new steemian, they can understand well powerup is how much important for boosting account strength. Although, it required alot of patience and hardworking but for high dreams everything is possible to do.

Why i do power up?

After the launch of club status i am very clear powerup is needed for account strength. Whenever i thought the club status is near to expire i do power up.
Yesterday, i again power up my steem power and met my way towards the #club5050. This is a very incredible initiative launched and maintained by steemit team.

Significance of power up?

As i am working on steemit from the past two years, momentarily i am evident about the sensibility that that my steem power is my strength and this has boosted me to touched dolphin scarcely after the duration of few months if i continued my efforts.

Executing small power ups and give rise to my account resilience day by day will be productive for me in long term journey on steemit. Now a day, anyone who is working on steemit can't negate the significance of power up even a new user obviously comprehend its implication for improvinging the account status.

Furthermore; I am sure about the truth that power up is my ownership in steemit and i would not appreciate core forthcoming i will accomplish the benefits of powering up.

Apart all the fascinating realities I have broadened from powering up, it gives rise to a trait steemian since its assurances that I coherish steemit and I am encouraged to confer into steemit.

After working on steemit i earned almost 245 steem. i am collecting on to power up about 50% of my steems that is almost 123 steem. With the passage of time i will continue with it so that i can strengthen my account further.

Here is account history of power up.

Screenshot_20230207-073244.png

Screenshot_20230207-073256.png

Finally i have done powerup.

Screenshot_20230207-073307.png

I will continue my journey towards 🐬 soon.

Screenshot_20230207-073321.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have done well. Keep it up so you can have more Influence on post payout.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI5.7%
Rating8

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

The quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @steem-database account. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ponpase

Steem Database Sampul 2.png

Thank you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41