You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Growth Contest || Share Steemit Promotions Strategy on Festivals: by @yakspeace

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Wow, I really love the you lay down steps on how effective steemit Promotion can be carried out even in festive season.

One of the best way steemit will be promoted during the festival celebration is by wearing the steemit t-shirt during this season because, i know how far i have promote steemit using my branded steemit t-shirt both at work, at school and even at home.

I so much agree to this....Steemit t-shirt is an attractive way of Promoting steemit social media platform. I can see you're dressed with one. Looking forward to seeing your next post in this community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for reading through my article sir🙏

Indeed the steemit t-shirts is an attractive way to promote steemit during festival and it will definitely go a long way for the promotion.

Best regards.

 2 years ago 

Ma... I'm ma not sir please.... Thanks for replying to the comment

 2 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51