Sort:  

I'm not looking for names, I also make posts not to disturb others, thank you for reminding me not to mention sc01 and sc02. for the quality of the post you can see for yourself, is it worth it or not. I also don't like spam comments, I prefer some people who come to comment by first reading other people's posts, I think it will invite courtesy and friendship. thank you for coming.

Disculpe las molestias ocasionadas, la intensión de mis palabras no era ofender a nadie, solo informar, de todas manera reciba mis disculpas por favor

Saludos, intentare comentar amablemente la próxima vez

no problem, thanks for visiting my post. I also invite you to make a post in the steemdatabase community. Have a nice day. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06