How I Promoted Steemit With My Graphic Design Skills by @Delightsome1

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Graphic design is an integral part of any business. It helps businesses to communicate their brand message to their audience with speed and aesthetics. And steemit is not an exception. Recently, there has been a lot of beautiful and amazing designs being uploaded in the steemit platform, especially with all the challenge and contests going on.

Below are some designs I did for some steemians to help promote steemit here in Uyo.

@Ijelady requested for 500pcs of flyers for her steemit promotion and I was privileged to carry out the job. It might also interest you to know that she first of all requested for 50pcs of the same flyer, which she paid for with 10 steem. Before the 500pcs which was 31.2 steem.

Here's the flyer design

PROMO STEEM FLYER.jpg

IMG_20211011_193244.jpg

IMG_20211012_082003.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jfif

Thank you for taking your time to read my post. I am resolved to continue using my skills as a graphic designer to promote steemit in my city.

Special thanks to:

@ijelady for your continuous patronage

steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Did you contact the reps and promoters of Nigeria before doing this card, please? And did you know #promo-steem has not allowed anyone to redesign the ID cards in their own way to promote steemit? I suggest you collaborate with promoters in Nigeria to get yourself a copy of the approved ID card by this community and NOT redesigning one for your own self.

 3 years ago 

I’m interested in whether this had the approval of atleast Nigerian promoters @ngoenyi and @talktofaith owing to the fact that it was discussed on Sunday’s talkshow?

 3 years ago 

I am not aware, unless @talktofaith is

 3 years ago (edited)

I am not aware please @nattybongo.
After the discussion on Sunday, we are yet to get back to everyone on the printing.

 3 years ago 

I am not aware of the id card printing neither did I give any consent. We just discussed in our radio show how we are going to print out own I'd card

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55