You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 19 Update - Steemit Campaign On Facebook 2 ( 33,629 Reach - 1,100 Click - 13 User Response ) 10% @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hey @arie.steem I hope you are feeling well! I'm @daytona from Venezuela, I want to make you a proposal, because I am very interested in participating in the Promo-Steem, give my contribution to Steem and add people who want to do the Promo-Steem.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

we accept everyone who wants to contribute to promosteem. You can also do promo activities. what proposal do you mean?
If the proposal is to become a promoter from Venezuela, you have to do some Steem promo activities first.
you can see he is @lapenta, he is also from venezuela and has been doing promosteem activities

Ok @arie.steem can we talk on, discord? it's a lot of information. And if it's about promotion I want it to be a surprise!

 3 years ago 

sure, you can find me there
https://discord.gg/MbZzkT5mqV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42