My Ways Of Promoting Steemit As A Steemian

in Steem Marketinglast year

INTRODUCTION

Greetings everyone here on this platform, I am very much happy to make a content on this topic tagging ways of promoting steemit as a steemian. Much thanks to the community and @josepha for bringing up this contest to us.

entrepreneur-3404019__480.png
Pixabay

We all got introduced about the platform maybe from someone or any other channel but mainly through people and we are really benefiting from the rewards here. So it's our duty as a steemit to help improve the standard of living amongst the youths in our country.

Skills, ideas and talents are ignited through this very platform and it's really promoting and advantageous to let others know about the platform. #steemit platform being the very best block-chain and platform to earn rewards, invest and learn about crypto is here to help eradicate so many improper questions about crypto and job.


How do you promote steemit platform as a steemian

I have really taken it on my head to make the platform known mostly to the people I get in touch with. Not long ago I introduced my distant friend to the platform, firstly I made it known to her about my earns here, the rewards and other benefits have gotten since I joined the platform that alone made her so curious to join the platform too. My friend @gospeludoh is now a steemian though she's yet to make her introductory post here.

Last month I introduced the platform to two of my close friends with the help of my brother which they made introduction post and was amaze joining the platform. I want to say a big thank you to @inemesitjustus and @onlyonefave for honouring my request.

IMG_20230305_204808.jpg
My screenshot


What are the promotional aids and materials you have been using to promote the platform?

Mostly I tell them about the platform through social media chats and taking them around my blog showing them my wallet and my withdraws that alone serves as a good aid to convince them more about joining the platform. Really looking for other aids to use to give them more insight about the platform.


What challenges have you faced when promoting the steemit platform

Mostly I talk about the platform to my serious minded friends and haven't really faced huge challenges. After introducing them into the platform it tends to be tough to lecture them on how to start, use the keys and post quality contents.

I try mostly to tell them about consistency and growing patiently without being on the path of getting rich quickly without hardwork and persistence.

Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting
@inemesitjustus
@onlyonefave
@imohmitch

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have answered all the questions to the best of your understanding, and you have shared and shown us your ways of promoting Steemit, which I will encourage to keep the good work you have been doing moving.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?%
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Thanks for your review...but I need more highlight on the statement, staying original..

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

8/03/2023


image.png

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67