MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit | April 13 - April 19

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello!

Today I want to join a second time the Steem marketing community's initiative with the contest MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit launched by @ponpase. In simple words, each participant must share their tweets about the Steem world. Click on the blue phrase or search on the Ponpase's blog to get more information about it.


THE POSTS

During the week from April 13 to April 19, I published four different tweets about my activities on Steemit blog. Below, you will find a brief summary and, if you like, you can also consult each of the posts through the links.

The first tweet concerns a personal initiative renamed as Lobook, in which I talk about my experience in buying and reading a book, reporting some information about the book and a personal review that I create after reading it. In the last episode, I talked about The Source, by Michael Cordy.


My second tweet concerns an initiative launched in the Steem Marketing community, i.e. the weekly contest based on the creation of Steem or Tron themed graphic design. The last edition had Steem City as the main theme, and I tried to create some material that you can see reading THIS POST.


The third tweet concerns a post containing an image that I took from a photo taken with a smartphone. I was on a bike, and I met some cyclists, one of whom was running for a challenge called Everesting. If you want to see the picture and want to know more about the challenge, you can check out MY BLOG post.


Lastly, my summary post on the occasion of my personal power up day, in which – in addition to my personal staking in the Steem world – I also started talking about some parameters of the blockchain. You can find out more by consulting MY POST


Greetings and... bye to the next!

divider.jpg

This post join the Penny4thoughts experimental project.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI23.6
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Thank you very much Josepha :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65