MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello!

Today I want to join the Steem marketing community's initiative with the contest MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit launched by @ponpase. In simple words, each participant must share their tweets about the Steem world. Click on the blue phrase or search on the ponpase blog to get more information about it.


THE POSTS

My activities for the past week are three different tweets where I shared the link to some posts published on Steemit. Below, you will find a brief summary and, if you like, you can also consult each of the posts through the links.

The first tweet is the one linked to the post made last Monday. In that post, I covered my personal Steem power up process and some Steem ecosystem metrics that I have decided to start monitoring. These include our Steem Power APR, Steem Inflation Rate and Steem Global Influence Fraction. You can take a look at it CLICKING HERE.


The second tweet concerned a contest organized by the Steem Marketing community, in which I participated WITH THIS POST on my blog. Inside, you can find a series of Steem Go Green themed graphic designs which, if you are interested, you can reuse for some of your posts on Steemit. Inside the post I inserted a few templates to use as backgrounds, or a greenish reinterpretation of the Steem logo. I also created a repository on GitHub with slightly larger file sizes (you can find the link in my post if you're interested).


The third and last tweet is instead that of my participation post in THE BEST FOOD POST, a contest organized in the Italy community where food is the key theme. Except for a handful of missed opportunities, I've been participating in the contest since its launch, proposing every week some personal preparation for extremely simple recipes (provided you have the necessary tools). If you want, you can take a look at the post CLICKING HERE.


Greetings and... bye to the next!

divider.jpg

This post join the Penny4thoughts experimental project.

Sort:  
 last year 

Share your post to Twitter !

But I don't want to be reported as spam on Twitter. Sharing this post would be sharing one tweet upon other tweets, nothing more. I don't know if anyone would consider it spam. I'd rather avoid being blocked.

Very nice initiative!

Grazie Pousinha. Se vuoi ti posso taggare nella prossima edizione, nel caso decidessi di partecipare :)

Guarda, ti dirò...siccome qui sto più che altro postando il mio primo giallo a puntate, purtroppo non mi sarà possibile. Non ci penso nemmeno a far finire un mio e-book su un social tradizionale e avrei remore anche per quanto riguarda i miei video slide musicali. Ma per pubblicazioni di altro genere (viaggi, sport e cucina, soprattutto) va benissimo. Grazie per il pensiero.

Figurati, di nulla :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53