My Experience Being A Writer On Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

smart-home-2769210__480.webp

Source

Greetings friends,

Life is the most unpredictable, I sometimes wish I could look through to see what offer I would have for the future and I am very happy to be among great steemians to share ideas on the above topic, being a writer today, is just great and I am very glad I write something useful, unique, and understandable for my fellow steemians and also specially for @josepha who is the organiser of this lively contest. I am here to beautifully share my opinion at this moment so keep reading down friends.

What can you say that writing on Steemit is to you? And how important Steemit is to you as a person?

Writing on the steemit platform is the luckiest, most amazing, wonderful, and exciting thing that has happened to me ever in life, writing on this platform has always been educative and lively, it is educative whereby, users from different parts of the world bring their ideas and from there, we both read, gain knowledge from each other and that's super educative.

Since my encounter with this platform, it has been the most important for me for a long time now, the platform is so important to me in diverse ways which I have earlier mentioned educative, knowledge acquiring from different users from different works and with a different understanding on a particular thing from there, we blend and learn to live and understand each other. More importantly, it has been my source of income since I got registered and I barely lack unless I didn't write.

Do you blog/write with your phone or a PC?

Yes! I make use of my phone for now. I will always appreciate a friend who helped me with the sum of 20,000 naira to add up and buy a phone, It was not easy for me when I started steemit but through a Godsent, I was able to have complete money to purchase the phone I am presently using for blogging. I will keep using the phone for now until I have enough to purchase a PC which by God's grace wouldn't take much time.

Do you write your words down first, or do you type them directly and post them?

Oh!No! Blogging has to do with an educated, learned, and literate set of people, I am always careful in whatever I do because eyes are watching, brains read the content, and lastly, the mind understands and judges the content. I have an application on my phone in which I write there, justify my work, and give it markdowns before posting on my blog to note any kind of corrections in spellings and others. I also make use of the Grammarly application that corrects sentences and wrong words by the writer so, all of these are to help avoid mistakes and that is the reason I don't write direct and post.

How have you found blogging on the Steemit platform to be so far? Please tell us, we might learn from you.

I have been introduced to other blogging platforms but reliably, I have found the steemit platform to be the only platform that offers this great opportunity for its users to write and not just to write, but to know and make more friends with people within the country and outside the country, I have found this platform a wonderful and lovely one because It serves as a source of income to me and my entire family members. After all, they benefit from it too.

Thank you very much for reading through my post, I warmly invite @mjerry, @ajegena, and @ishayachris to show their participation in the above contest topic.

Thanks and I love you all...

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have discussed your thought about how writing on Steemit is to you and how important it is.

You have also discussed and shared with us your blogging device and how you do write your quality post.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI9.0 %
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank you very much Sir, I really appreciate your comment and review on my post and I will keep doing better.

 last year 

Nice post and I wish you good luck and more wisdom

 last year 

Thank you very much too and I appreciate your friendly presence and comment.

 last year 

You are welcome

THE KEY WORDS:

Educative, knowledge acquiring from different users and income stream

are benefit of steemit, you are written elaborately well. best of luck.

 last year 

Thank you friend for honouring my invitation, I appreciate.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 24/03/2023

image.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43