CONTEST: Popular Steemians in My City Akwanga, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)
Hi, loved ones, it's another beautiful day for beautiful things to be shared, thanks for this very contest topic, which is to share on the popular steemians in my city and my city is Akwanga, Nasarawa state, Nigeria. So, keep reading down friends but before that, I would like to specially appreciate the user @promosi-steemit for the contest organization and I love the contest topic.

Without any further ado, I would like to answer the given questions below by the organizer for the better understanding of the contest topic.

Who are the highly dedicated Steemians in your city?

In my city, I have two unique persons that are always there to see the progress and promotion of the steemit platform in the city, and they are; @simonnwigwe and @josepha, they are not from the north but their visits to the north part of Nigeria has added a great thing to my life which is the seemit platform. They deserve huge support from the steemit team because they engage in promotional activities to the core by going to high institutions to educate people on blockchain technology.

What are the prospects and impacts they have made in your city in Steemit's promotional activities?

Banner

IMG-20230129-WA0000.jpg

The banner above was part of the expenses made to see that the platform is been promoted and going to a point of producing the banner above is a bold step that shows they are sincere behind the success of the platform and they are as well eager to get people they could introduce into the platform. A lot of people ask questions especially when I post on my status and through that, I got persons who are ready to join but still waiting for their phones.

Seminars

IMG-20230210-WA0002.jpg

Yes! They hold seminars in schools, especially in the high institution where students can have enough time for both books and the platform, and by so doing, they would not call home for any money that involves buying of handouts and soap. The seminar was held with the department of computer science students who are running their I.T. (industrial training) for 3 months, they showed interest, and a lot of them were registered and had their achievement 1 posted within 1-hour.

Are they able to give you inspiration and motivation for Steemit?

Yes! @josepha and @simonnwigwe are great and hardworking steemians, they make sure they share their ideas on most contests, and by doing that, I picked the challenge of writing too and I am happy because I'm now used to writing good content. They have been a source of inspiration and motivation in every aspect as far as steemit is concerned and they also drag me for seminars to learn from what they do.

Why do you like them?

They are all my friends and I love them for so many reasons, their hard work is something to talk about, they are easygoing, they correct whenever I slag and give me the best I need to know especially in the platform, they take me along and love to see me being carried along in the platform.

IMG-20230210-WA0000.jpg

They have made and will keep making a lot of impact on my life and as well the life of others in the city. I sincerely appreciate you all for reading through my post, I invite @josepha, @simonwigwe, and @mato445 to show their participation, thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

The quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @steem-database account. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ponpase

Steem Database Sampul 2.png

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI8.1 %
Rating9

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41