PromoSteem in CoffeeShop - @darmawanbuchari - Inviting Aceh Education Officials to Join Steemit in Lameu CoffeeShop - 50% Payout to @steemcoffeeshop


IMG_20210521_180826 (1).jpg

me and @birata

Hi, steemians friends. How are you today? I hope you are very well. In this post, I tell about the steemit promotion process that I did to an Aceh Education Service official.

On May 21, 2021, I had an appointment with the Head of the Sabang City Regional Education Office (Kacabdisdik), Abdul Hamid in Sigli, Pidie District, Aceh. We made a promise to drink coffee in the Lameu area, Pidie, Aceh. Even though he is the Regional Education Office of the City of Sabang, Pak Abdul Hamid is a resident of Pidie. So it is not surprising that we met in Sigli.


IMG_20210521_175635.jpg

Lameu Coffee Shop

At around 17.00 WIB we headed to the Lameu Boh Manok Weng coffee shop or abbreviated as BMW (egg mixed with coffee) in Lameu Village, Sakti District, Pidie. This coffee shop is very simple and located far from urban areas. Even so, many customers are willing to come even though they are far away.

The main menu of this coffee shop is BMW and Leumang. Leumang is a typical South Aceh food made from sticky rice mixed with coconut milk and put in a bamboo stick which is then burned. The leumang taste combined with BMW is certainly very delicious and spoils the tongue.


IMG_20210521_175645.jpg

the atmosphere of the Lameu coffee shop

While enjoying the BMW and Leumang, I promoted the steemit platform to Mr Abdul Hamid. Incidentally, at that time there was also steemian @irwandi, making it easier for me to promote steemit.

Hearing my story about steemit, Pak Abdul Hamid was interested and asked to be taught how to join. I guided Pak Abdul Hamid to register at Steemit. Incidentally, he only brought a smartphone. He chose the account name @birata.


IMG_20210521_182222.jpg

the process of registering a steemit @birata account

The account registration and activation process do not take long. I asked him to save downloaded account passwords in PDF format in his email and several other places. I asked him to keep the password very well.

After finishing registering, I started guiding @birata using steemit. The first thing I did was guide him to join several steemit communities according to the content to be created.


birata.png

account of steemit @birata is ready

It was getting late and we were going home. Moreover, I had to return to Lhokseumawe that very night. But I told @birata how to introduce myself to Steemit before posting other content.

I asked @irwandi to guide @birata further. @birata is also committed to continuing to consult with me about steemit. I am of course very happy. Moreover, he is the only Aceh Education Service official who joined Steemit.

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan
Promoters:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@jassennessaj Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

Thanks to:
@steemcurator01 @stephenkendal @dobartim @kevinwong
@booming01 @xeldal

@darmawanbuchari

About Me

Thank You and Be Useful

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

terima kasih sudah berkontribusi bg,,,,,,,
tag teman2 nya mohon di post kontes bg , supaya yg lain tahu

 3 years ago 

Salam buat Bapak hamid ya @birata

Siap bang. Kenal ya.

 3 years ago 

Kenal bang @darmawanbuchari ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33