PromoSteemContest 📣 Design a promotional Steem t-shirt. by @daniellozada




Our entry to the contest

franelas nueva promo steem.png


Today I have been encouraged to participate in the promo steem contest. For this design, I used the white flannel color as proposed by @oscarcc89 in the announcement of this promo steem contest. For the front design of the shirt, I have taken the figure of the Angel Falls located in the south of Venezuela, this is very representative of my country and it is magnificent, I have also used the steemit logo, with its original colors.

For the back, the Steem logo is used with its original colors, in addition, the national bird of Venezuela is used as a figure In addition, the national bird of Venezuela is used as a representative figure. This bird is called Turpial and its yellow, orange and black colors stand out.

11.png


To be able to make this design we use the Corel draw software. I hope you like it and in a short time I can look at this design on a real shirt, it would be fabulous to wear it in activities related to Steemit and improve the promotion of this social network.

I take this opportunity to invite @nazareth @felyess @heidyps2 to participate and join this great initiative.


22.png


240120800_258472466096834_6217347996991150569_n.jpg

Publication in my social network twitter.com

Until a next publication!




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in the contest. Your entry has been approved.

 3 years ago 

Buen trabajo amigo felicidades!

 3 years ago 

What a good representation for your shirt. Always showing the value of what is in your country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51