Feedback from the Indodax Team

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

You can read my previous post, My Request to the Indodax Team for Steem Listed on Indodax Market, the Largest Market in Indonesia

Calling all the steemit team and developer:
@steemitblog
@pennsif
@steemcurator01
@crytokannon

In my previous post, I explained that, I asked the Indodax team to immediately list steem in the Indodax market, which is the largest market in Indonesia. Almost all Indonesian steemians use Indodax to make withdrawals and purchases of other crypto tokens.

After waiting for almost 24 hours, finally I got a reply from the Indodax team regarding the listed of new tokens in their market, and this is their feedback.

IMG_20210524_181331.jpg

"Thank you for your enthusiasm so that STEEM crypto assets can be listed on Indodax, we will consider this asset in the future, but for now, listing an asset can only be processed by direct request of the relevant developer. Here is what we can say."

So I can't do anything, this is the only thing I can do to help Steem become more popular in Indonesia. Furthermore, only the official Steemit team can make an official request to Indodax so that Steem is immediately listed on the Indodax market.

I've tried my best, we hope that the Steemit team will take the next step so that Steem can be listed on the Indodax market. All Indonesian steemians certainly really hope that steem is listed on Indodax and will be very happy if that happens.

https://indodax.com

Thanks

Regards
Daiky

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62