STEEMIT PROMOTION AT UNIVERSITY OF WINNEBA- AJUMAKO CAMPUS; promoting the blockchain to some young men. (10 % payout to promosteem.com)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago


image.png

Hi everyone, I hope we are all doing great?
Ever since I had my steemghana T-shirt as a gift from @pandev, I have not stopped doing promotions whenever I wear it. I used it for promotion on the University of Ghana campus, I did some promotion in the University of Ghana Medical School bus, I did a promotion at Church, and the list goes on and on. It is rather unfortunate that I haven’t really gotten the opportunity to write about them.

But for today, I took time off my busy schedule to do this post concerning the little promotion I did at the University of Winneba- Ajumako campus.


image.png

Winneba is one of the indigenous cities in Ghana specifically within the Central region of the country. The University campus is blessed with a serene environment with a wonderful forestry view.
I went to visit my cousin who lives just opposite the University and I took to the opportunity to talk to some of the gents I met on the school campus. Unfortunately, the students had gone on vacation so there weren’t a lot of people around for me to talk to.

I spoke to about five students who really showed a lot of interest in the blockchain. They are willing to register and learn more from the blockchain. I mentioned a few improvements in the blockchain ever since I joined in April this year like the community of the moth program and club5050.


image.png

No one would reject free money so to speak so they showed a lot of enthusiasm as I showed them my wallet and my SP as well as some SP of some other members like the country reps of Ghana.


image.png

They will continue with the spread of steemit within their school when school officially resumes. This means that through my small act of promotion, the blockchain will be known in an area that had no knowledge whatsoever about the blockchain.
Like I always say, let us continue to spread the message to everyone because steemit is something good and it has indeed come to stay.


image.png

Some of the students playing football

Thank you for going through my post.
Peace.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great Promo day you had. Keep the promos coming bro💪

 3 years ago 

You have done a great job bro. Thanks many times.

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63