Promotion: Talking a Steemian out of Powering Down and Encouraging her to Take part in club 5050. (10% payout to promosteem.com)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago


DISCOURAGING POWER DOWNS.jpg

Source

The introduction of #Club5050 has brought about a drastic change in the blockchain. Most steemians including myself have seen that it is a good initiative but the minority still find issues with it. Some complain of not having steem to power up and so on and so forth.


image.png

It’s rather unfortunate that a steemian, I introduced the blockchain to was among the few who didn’t really understand club5050. She had already initiated a power down of her widow’s mite SP of 26 steem.


image.png

It just dawned on me to check her account and see her effectiveness on the blockchain and I saw that she had initiated the power down. I texted her initially but there was no response. Later on she called me back online and I discouraged her from powering down and encouraged her to trust the Blockchain and buy steem from Binance or any exchange wallet.


image.png

She followed my instruction and did that. I hope she stays consistent on the blockchain and of course, I will continue to check up on her and all other steemians I helped register.


image.png

She powered up today

The onus is therefore on all of us pro-newcomers or old steemians to assist our newbies that we invited to really understand what club5050 is all about and some of the ongoing changes on the blockchain.

Unfortunately for myself, I haven’t been able to take part because of some withdrawals I did last month. I am hoping that very soon, I will also buy steem from Binance and power up to make up for it or better still power up all my earnings to make up for it.

If you love the Blockchain, you will check up on newbies

Thank you very much and have a blissful day.

Peace ✌🏽

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01