Promotion In Medical School Bus is bearing Fruit ; Steemit Promotion to everyone at anywhere, at anytime and by all means ( 10% payout to promosteem)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I hope we are all doing great today?
Seven days ago, although my promosteem T-shirt wasn't in yet, I took it upon myself to promote steemit in one of the University Of Ghana Medical school Buses. It wasn't easy but for the love of the blockchain, I went ahead. A lot of them actually ignored me for the first 5-10 minutes but as I kept talking, I won their attention.


image.png


Now to the interesting part, one of the students apparently searched for my contact from friends, and she texted me on Whatsapp. She is an Allied Health Student. She says she knows how to draw and write as well and that she is interested in what I was talking about on the bus. For someone, I barely know, immediately I established that rapport with her, and today she is even my friend.


image.png

Doing her achievement Task 1



image.png

We encountered many issues but she was able to make her very first post



image.png

She was really happy when her task was verified


I have really taken my time for her to really comprehend the Blockchain and value it just I do. Whatsapp and the normal call have been our means of communication since day one. Now she has completed her achievement task one and hopefully today or tomorrow, we will continue with her doing her task 2.


image.png


With the amount of mobile data and call credit that has gone into aiding this young lady, I can only say that if I didn't love this blockchain, there is no way I would have used my airtime. Steemit has really changed me for the better and it is my time to make it known to all.

IF YOU LOVE STEEMIT, YOU WILL DO PROMOTION


Covid 19 is still out there, please be safe and protect yourself. Steemit needs all promoters alive and in good health. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63