Promo Steem: Steemit Online Meet Up | Promoting Steemit to my Officemates

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

This is my first content in the promo steem community and it will be my pleasure to help the community grow. It's one of my desire to invite my office friends to come here in the community but I know there maybe a shortcomings related to my promotion to them. Lets just stay positive and explain to them little by little with a simple method so they can understand.

While we are on a ZOOM TEAM MEETING and our Team Leader is still not in the room, it pop up on my mind an idea that I can share to them about the community and able hear there responses if they are interested or not. Most of them give me a positive feedback regarding the matter.

IMG_20210430_133720.jpg

I make them understand that through this platform, we can channel all of our hobbies that are magic into writing. In return we can showcase our individual talent and can make a reward for the quality post that you share. Since we are on a work at home schedule they can maximize their time and earn a little or big reward that for sure can make a living. But I also tell them that don't be discourage when you cannot get something just do you best and someday someone will notice your hardwork that can get you a reward.

received_399219024684344.webp

I encourage them to sign up and try for a week or a month, I will assits them in everything that I got. We can't really deny that sometimes it become frustrating that no one notices your post but if you are thinking about something bigger and long term investment then you will not need to focus on earning.

I also explained to them that they need to explore the platform in order to gain. They need to experience on how to make some quality post and take advantage of a lot of contest that the community gives. I also give them the insight of how to use the tags in order

I explained to them about Bittrex on how we can take advantage of it in our plans for the future if they want to power up or need to get some cash.

Have a great day everyone and keep safe from the pandemic!

Footerdesign.png

cyclaire30.jpg

followme.png


*Love & Respect*
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A video or audio of the meetup would be great. Thanks for your addition to promo

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

great work @cyclaire30. Thanks for promoting steem and steemit to your officemates. Keep up the good work. tag me if they happened to post their introduction so i could resteem it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53