Invite Season 2 New Users On Steemit || PromoSteem || by @cutagam

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello, how are you all steemian? I hope you have a happy day and good luck always for you all. hopefully luck always approaches all steemit friends.

IMG-20210604-WA0001.jpg

First introduction of steemit @edo20

Hello friends promote stee
This time I will introduce steem to my cousin who wants to be interested in joining steemit and before he knows steemit he can only see me make a story or work that is so uniquely cool to write without my sister knowing why make a story or participate in steemit without knowing my sister why I have to open the steemit application at all times and what are the benefits for me to play steemit and that's the beginning when my sister asked me and it's all a common belief for anyone who does not know the steemit platform.

IMG_20210519_195610.jpg

IMG_20210522_162045.jpg

Complete the account registration stage

IMG_20210522_163955.jpg

Help with self-introduction

After he asked that then I also explained to him what steemit is and what are the advantages of steemit for me personally, stemit is one of the platforms that we can use for all people and in it there are the works of every member of steemit they all have creations that can educating many people and on the steemit platform we can write various unique creations and ideas, both good and good stories and photos and if interesting, steemit will choose to be the best work and supported by steemcurator.

Name of participant: Status as a steemian
@edo20

The discussion that I want to convey to newcomers in steemian may be almost the same as I am promoting the first time to a friend and this time I will introduce my cousin steemit.

  1. Need to find out more about steemian.
  2. Provide information on how to post that is good and right and in accordance with the community and each content has its own community.
  3. Do not steal other people's news or take words from Google, all contests come from ideas and writings from each other's minds
  4. Telling the currencies available in steemit such as spd, steem power, power steem etc. and informing the use of the three currencies.
    5.Be a good guide for steems who just want to join.
  5. Never vote red for other people's content and must be wise to help each other in porting the content of other steemit friends.
  6. Must not be racist to other steemit parks.
  7. How to attract and transfer and delegate and donate donations.
  8. If you want to take a photo on Google, you must include which website you took it from and put it under the postigan image.
  9. Provide hesteg so that you know the direction of the content.

Thank you all steemit friends, hopefully this is useful, this is all I can share to invite and introduce steemit to many people and I start from family, friends, even my other relatives.

Cc:- @stephenkenda @booming01 @booming02 @dobartim @crytokannon @xpilar @justyy @pennsif

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan
Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

tenks you☺🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81