Steem Promo In a Public Transport through Flyer Distribution and Steem Talk

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210721_133109.jpg

I can't let a moment and a chance pass without promoting Steem. People must become familiar with Steem. Steem must reach every nooks and crannies of my country. Achieving mass adoption of Steem all start with using every means to create steem awareness.

I have decided to always share flyers and give steem talk any time I use a public transport . This promo took place when I boarded a mini van locally called "trotro" to Airport Roundabout-Kumasi to meet a friend. As a brand ambassador I like wearing my Steem shirt and taking along my steem flyers when I'm going out.

IMG_20210619_165522.jpg

I took the back seat so I could easily reach out to those in front and do the talking from there. I gave out to ten passengers who in turn asked questions about Steemit. I gave a short talk and made them aware on the need to visit the Steemit site to know more or give me a call for further clarification.

The reception was so good and so I manage to take a shot of medical practitioner who was also heading to my direction. He asked intelligent questions about steem and crytocurrency and how he can venture into the crypto business. Steem is like a gateway into the world of crypto as it rewards even those without a start up investment based on the content they share on the Steemit Platform, I enlightened him.

IMG_20210721_132725.jpg

IMG_20210721_133012.jpg

Steem promotions are so important and it's the reason I do it from time to time. People need to know about the kind of revolution which is gradually taken place in our world today due the blockchain technology. The steem blockchain has already set the pace and therefore need to to be promoted.

Thanks to @stephenkendal for sponsoring these flyers for our steem promotions here in Ghana.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for promoting steemit everywhere.

my pleasure

Keep up the good work bro. Will soon join you in the promo.

you are welcome always

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87