Steem Education and Promotion: Introducing Steem to Students

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210929_093339.jpg

10% to promosteem

The blockchain technology will be beneficial in the field of education, as it will aid in the safeguarding of various academic records generated by educational institutions. Many educational institutions are now offering courses on how to become blockchain developers. As more institutions continue to offer blockchain courses, we will reach a point where there will be a large number of developers.

IMG_20210929_093358.jpg

People should be aware of the potential of the Steem blockchain and how it may benefit both businesses and individuals. Promoting steem will assist in educating people about the opportunity that steem provides and how to make the most of the technology. This is why I launched a Steem initiative on campus: This project is known as "Steem Education." The goal is to provide students with steem education and to assist them in exploring the possibilities of blockchain technology.

I began this last week, and every week after my main session, I provide a Steem education to my students. Because I am an ICT, I am able to use my school lab for this activity at each meeting. I've met with two classes so far, and I'm going to do it twice a week.I had the second session of steem education this Wednesday where with the aid of my phone I was able to explain the concept of the blockchain to the steem and also about the opportunitties on the Steem blockchain.
IMG_20210929_093345.jpg

IMG_20210929_093418.jpg

IMG_20210929_130046.jpg

IMG_20210929_130123.jpg

My goal is to teach them about the steem blockchain and to allow them to bring their brilliant thoughts and ideas to board, which will benefit and add value to steem. I'm hoping to sign up a lot of them during the vacation because the majority of them are boarders. Providing them with education now will benefit them significantly when they join the steem community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

keep doing a good work collinz
#promo-steem

I will, thank you @arie.steem, good to see you 😊

 3 years ago 

You are doing amazing bro, i will contact @mcsamm so we can get you some of the promosteem branded exercise books to be given out to them

 3 years ago 

That will be good to share some more books to promote education in Ghana.

 3 years ago 

Amazing work. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1443815969776828419

image.png

 3 years ago 

Always proud of your promotions.

 3 years ago 

Well done

Me encanta que grupo tan agradable tienen allí felicidades Amigo @collinz me gusta que compartan y fraternalizen conversando de steemit... Somos una gran familia... Saludos desde Venezuela 🇻🇪😘🤗🙏

Thanks for your comments, regards.

Pa'lante Amigo👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41