Contest : My Steem Branded Lifestyle

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

0001-4897047743_20210727_104127_0000.png

Lifestyle is the interests, opinions and behaviors and behavioural orientations of an individual or group or culture-
Wikipedia. It simply refers to how a person live and what he or she usually do, wearing steem branded shirt on a regular basis and sharing the steem message around with stickers has already become part of my life now. It is something I do on a regular basis, and it has already made me a steem brand ambassador who is very fascinated about sharing the Steem gospel around.

My motivation does not depend only on the reward I get each time I share my steem promo experiences or stories but I really enjoy promoting my brand. Something you enjoy doing eventually becomes a lifestyle. Promoting Steem has become part and parcel of my life now. I always look for an opportunity to give talk about steem to people while in my steem branded shirt.

400250500501_87880.jpg

My Steem Promo Experience
After joining Steemit in 2017, one of the communities that I have really shared so much in terms of personal pictures, activities and resources with is the promosteem community. A lot has been invested into making and founding of the steem blockchain and the Steemit platform, I'm convinced every steemian can also contribute positively to building the steem blockchain innovation by promoting it to all and sundry. I believe this has the power of attracting people from all walks of life to venture into the world of steem and invest.

My Steem Promo to Shops

Steem on the Wheels promo using Commercial tricycles

My Steem Branded Stickers For Promotions
To be able to reach out to the masses in an easy way and have a feasible means of promoting Steem I personally designed a Steem branded Stickers. This idea was coined when I started Steem Promo to shops in Accra, the regional capital of Ghana. Dealing with businesses was quite challenging, you hardly get any attention from business owners or shop attendants due to their busy schedules at work. This made me think of the best way to send information about my brand without interfering their work. With the Steem Stickers I was able to embark on a number of steem promos to shops and also started "Pasting of steem stickers at vantage points and Steem on the wheels promos". Stickers at vantage points was all about pasting the Steem branded stickers at places where people normally converge to buy or sell. The focus was to let the Steem stickers do the talking even in my absence. Steem on wheels was also about pasting the stickers on commercial tricycles upon the concent of the riders. It's like taking Steem to places.

IMG-20210515-WA0030.jpg

With 100 stickers made purposely for sharing the Steem brand around, I was able to do many promotions geard at attracting potential investors and those interested in profitable businesses online to do with their time. I love to wear my Steem promo shirt anytime I am on a mission to promote Steem, it gives me a good identity as an ambassador and makes everything I do look very official.

How I have utilized STEEM/SBD to support my "Lifestyle"
Living a life as steem brand ambassador often comes with a need to utilize some of my payouts for steem promo activities. I usually finance steem promotions from my earnings on steemit. I also give the needed support for steem outreach programs and any initiative that aims at creating more awareness for the steem brand. Not only do I want others to hear about steem, I also do my best to make my steem branded lifestyle become very attractive to people. I believe it has the power of attracting people for the brand I promote. People must have confidence in my brand and to achieve this I try to invest into steem promotions to always make it beautiful.


People's Perception about My Steem branded lifrstyle
living a life of a steemian and branding myself as an ambassodor has made a lot of people refer to me as the "Steemit man". At school my students have stopped calling me by name and rather call me "Steemit man" 😊 . This is because of my constant lecture on Steem with them after lessons. We all make fun with Steemit while learning more about it at the same time. I'm always happy when answering their questions about Steem and Steemit. Some have the feeling that I'm making it big time on Steemit when they check my profile and see how much I'm earning on my post.

The Effectiveness of promoting the Steem Blockchain with "Branding" and "Lifestyle"
Businesses all over the world are very particular about promoting their brand. Branding your product or service is the best way to make people become familiar with the product. Your sales or marketing of product is likely to soar if your customers can identify your brand as the best among numerous brands. Promoting Steem with branding has proven to be an effective tool in making steem look very attractive to people. The steem shirt is helping to create brand impression every time I wear it. Wearing the shirt make me a walking advertisement for Steem. Sharing my steem branded stickers has also proven to be the best tool for leaving messages for people whom I may not encounter.

Criticism and Suggestions to Cultivate and Brand STEEM/STEEMIT as "Lifestyle"
It could be very challenging branding steem or Steemit as a lifestyle. People have a wrong perception about cryptocurrency and most online businesses. They may have a wrong impression about you as a scammer in your quest to promote steem or steemit. Nevertheless, branding steem or Steemit as a lifestyle is the best way we can help grow steem. It is also the best way to provide education to clear the misconception about cryptocurrency.

A lot has been shared already 😊, thanks to the @promosteem.com community and @ponpase for the chance to share our stories or experiences on branding steem or Steemit as a lifestyle.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

✨👍

 3 years ago 

Always welcome boss

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry.
Thank you for sharing very interesting experiences and ideas.

Your post has been verified and entered the assessment stage:

  • Please share your post on Twitter and follow all the contest Rules !

Thank you !

Nice day bro!

Thanks bro, post shared on Twitter

 3 years ago 

Steemit is a lifestyle, we gotta live it well. Thanks for this and you're wished all the best in it.

Thank you bro

 3 years ago 

Your level of enthusiasm for Steem promotion is evident to all. Keep up the good work

Thank you my friend

 3 years ago 

You are a walking steemit ambassador in everything you do one can literally smell and hear steem coming from you. You are a great promoter bro, and i am always excited to have you on the team in all our activities

it's my pleasure working with great guys like you and @mcsamm

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

You surely have to be appointed as a professor on Steemit..such a great experience

Wow !
That's was a massive effort for promotes Steemit for your neighbourhood.
Well done sir.

I wish you best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41