TURN ON || POWER UP 60.386 steem / Growing my Steem Power 1,372.904

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

FotoJet (15).jpg



For me as steemians motivated to be part of the active Power Up movement, as soon as I have it available, I do not hesitate to make it possible.

This increase is for me, for steemit and for everyone. It is the way to have a commitment to the platform and that the permanent promotion is always maintained.

For this Power Up, although it is a low amount, it is important to me, not every day I can do it, if I do not have the amount, but no matter how little, you have to do POWER UP.

To start with, I have in my wallet: 4.227 sbd.

FotoJet (6).jpg

In order to do the power up, I need Steem, so I select the market option. What will make it easier for me to do my job.

FotoJet (7).jpg

Once in the market, then we give the available option, where the sbd are shown, to acquire steem at the current market price.

FotoJet (8).jpg

We confirm the amounts, for which we will acquire steem. Which are: We have 4.227 sbd, at the price of obtaining steem 0.070000 to acquire 60.386 and we give it ok. When we take a second the amounts can change quickly.

FotoJet (9).jpg

I received the amount of 60.386 steem. with which I will immediately power up.

FotoJet (10).jpg

I select the Power Up option. This really excites anyone. Because it makes our account look better.

FotoJet (11).jpg

We then convert what we have from steem to Power Up. 60.386 In a single click.

FotoJet (12).jpg

We confirmed our transfer, and we achieved one of our many goals, the continuous increase of our account and keep doing Power Up.

FotoJet (13).jpg

My previous Steem Power was 1,312.517 and increased to 1,372.904. An advance and an achievement with each of the Power Up that are carried out.

FotoJet (14).jpg

image.png

I hope that this post will motivate many more users, no matter how small the POWER UP I carry out, it gives value to our steem power.


Follow @Promosteem.com and join the community as we continue to work together.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Buen trabajo.

 3 years ago 

Gracias, siempre con buena vibra.

 3 years ago 

And you have made some progress, thanks and do more.

 3 years ago 

Hello thank you very much. I will continue ... always focused

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67