PromoSteemContest 📣 Steem Promotional Ad on Twitter. by @cindycam

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

parti comple1.jpg

The promotion of steem and steemit in the social network Twitter, is forever one of the best strategies for a large number of users to know, become interested, participate and steem is the focus of attention, in the current cryptocurrencies, positioned and thus their rise is unstoppable.

Thanks to the promoter of Venezuela @oscarcc89 for this great contest, for encouraging steem in social networks, a greater view and knowledge, so that the interaction between users is maintained and the interest in wanting to know and be part of it in the first place.

My announcement for Twitter, regarding steem, I made it on the free design website FOTOJET.COM, where they have a great variety of templates to use and also start from scratch any image, of the model and dimensions, that are shown on the page. There is something for all tastes, the most interesting thing is that it is very varied, and we can use our imagination to create something new.



Website to create steem ads

⇢ To begin, it is very simple and easy at the same time, the desired template is chosen, the dimensions are shown at the bottom once, we place the cursor on the button or in the desired image, the dimensions of the the picture. Some of them may change their size, before selecting the download option, but not all of them do.


⇢ When the type of template to be used is selected, a blank image is shown, so that later we can select from the list of images, the one that we like best to edit or you can also just start the blank template and add whatever we require for our image design.

⇠ In this case, I have already selected an image template, which I liked the design of the letters, or the vertical inverted shape. Account to insert three images or we can edit them, and include many more and / or also eliminate those that we do not need.



⇢ When I decide that this is my template, and I will edit from it, I continue with adding the image that is required to make the promotional design, the steem. With this single image I will be able to work and let my imagination do the rest.

parti4.jpg


⇢ I select the part of edition of letters, colors and design. There is a lot of variety, more interesting ways to what we are looking to create. I start just by changing the text and adding the option to copy the same text, to make two identical.


⇢ I add the steem logo to the image in process. In this way, this ad will take shape and appearance.

PARTI7.jpg

⇢ I add to the cart of images that I want to use for my design, the steemit logo, and the name, since users will want to know more about the ad and this will take them to the platform immediately.

PARTI8.jpg


⇠ To begin to add more appearance to the design, I start by making texts that make the user want to get involved, that brings them closer to the platform, that makes them interested in steem, what is it? How are they obtained? What is steemit and steem ?.

⇢ I place some images, in the form of signs, change their colors, to black and light green, change the position of the letters, the background design color, from green I change it to white, and add the steem logo in the center; Also, I add the same steem logo, three times more, and the appearance is opaque, so that it can be seen in the background and only the main one stands out more, more firmly.


⇢ At the end of the ad design for steem in social networks, this time for Twitter, and so it becomes a trend, I select the download option and this shows two options, download or print, I select download.

SharedScreenshot1.jpg

⇢ Before downloading, it shows other options, to choose the format in which you want it, I have selected it in JPG.

SharedScreenshot2.jpg

⇢ Finally, the last option, the download until it appeared and we just selected and voila, our design work for the steem ad on Twitter has been created and perfectly achieved for our purpose.

SharedScreenshot3.jpg

Steem promotional ad

As it is expressed, publicizing steem, through the social network Twitter, is a promotion where steemit and steem echo. How many daily users stay on Twitter? The promotion can be greater and the trend of visits much more.

parti comple1.jpg

Part of the promotional process is to echo, raise the voice, it is to interact, it is to make participation increase, increasing engagement and also, attract users who commit to the evolutionary process and in time, which will make steem go to the top.



The images that I use for the edition of my ad are two and here I show their links

Image source used
Image source used


I want to invite my friends @oscarcede @sabrip @lrsm13 to participate in the steem promotion on Twitter. In this way contribute to the platform.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Muy creativa... Te quedo muy lindo.

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga, es un placer hacer la promocion.

Me gustó mucho felicidades

 3 years ago 

Hola, muchas gracias, espero puedas participar también,

 3 years ago 

Excelente edición, buen trabajo. Gracias por participar.

 3 years ago 

Gracias por crear este concurso de promoción en la red social, para la tendencia del steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34