PromoSteemContest 📣 Design a promotional Steem t-shirt. by @cindycam

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello dear friends...

Promotion is undoubtedly something that I am passionate about, and what a better way to do it today with this t-shirt design in representation of my country, Veenezuela.

Each one of us is passionate about our cultures, there is so much to show that we fall short, but a sample of that can be seen in our promotion and participation in this contest.

Thanks to @oscarcc89 for the challenge and promotional adventure,PromoSteemContest 📣 Design a promotional Steem t-shirt. | 65 STEEM in Prizes + T-Shirt. Where many of us do everything possible, to promote steemit and steem, in the best way, and now with this design that defines each of us with our genuine representation.

Design of my Steem promotional t-shirt

This design was made in Photoshop, using creativity and wanting to highlight something special for me and that is from my country.

A basic and simple model, in white the shirt, but with my personal touch, to make a little difference. Even though it was very simple in terms of additions, I thought it was great to be able to do something that is my first shirt, and with more practice I will be able to do much more.

unknown.png

What was my idea?

First of all, I wanted the steem logo, of course, to stand out, and to think that the colors could be within the same logo, using the three fragments that compose it, it would be very nice to look at, placing the steem logo and the colors of the flag of my country, with the 8 corresponding stars.

As the contest is in the #PromoSteem community, adding the name in two shades of blue would help to stand out, of course in different sizes but with a good presentation.

Of course, the name of my country, Venezuela, which is where I am participating, and an image of my property modified to give originality.I edited my photo in the ToonMe program with the effects that will help me to enhance and change to another style in drawing.

Working for something we like needs to have a signature on it, so I added my username and it was stunning.

logo_tshirt.png

Final result of the promotional t-shirt

Imagen1.png

I am very happy to be part of the community and part of the promotion. This shirt has inspired me to do other designs, as I learn to in the program more.

T-shirts reference for the edition

Original image source used for editing
Original image source used for editing

Thank you for encouraging us more and showing that it is possible to strive for something original for promotion.



image.png

I want to invite @shanadesign, @riska-amanda and @felyess to participate. Before the estimated time ends. In the same way, I invite you to be aware of everything related to the promotion.

Sort:  

Good and excellent idea. Different moment.

 3 years ago 

There are great designs on your shirts. best of luck for this contest.

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much friend. A simple design but with a lot of love. Greetings

Excellent friend design. It was very nice, congratulations on your creativity and the initiative to promote Steemit. Thanks for the invitation.

 3 years ago 

We can all be part of the promotion, our grain of sand, that significant contribution for which we are here. Greetings and thank you very much.

very nice design my friend thank you for inviting me good luck with your work

 3 years ago 

Hello thank you very much. I hope you can join in future contests.

Hola Cindy esta muy bonita, me gusta y bastante :D esta bueno este concurso.. Espero que ganes xD

 3 years ago 

Hola, muchas gracias, trabajando un poco para formar parte de lo que nos mueve, la promoción. Saludos.

 3 years ago 

Me encanto el diseño de la camisa, se ve muy hermoso.

 3 years ago 

Hola, muchas gracias. Estoy tratando de hacer mi mejor esfuerzo.

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79