Growing my Steem Power 1,100.219 - POWER UP 174.493 steem || TURN ON

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

FotoJet.jpg

Every time we Power Up, we feel an emotion, the increase in our account rises more and more and we project on what we want to achieve.

Thanks to the support they have given me, I have been able to increase and I am grateful for allowing me to contribute by making Power Up, more continuously.

The current amounts in my Wallet are 7 steem and 10.277 sbd. Wow! This if that is exciting, each ignition shows the constancy.

po1.jpg

To move forward on this path that is long but I know it is quite satisfactory, what I have in liquid SBD with an amount of 10.277 sbd, I take it to the market, where I will make the purchase of Steem.

po2.jpg

The 10.277 sbd, at a market price of 0.061358, would allow me to obtain an amount of: 167.492 STEEM.

po3.jpg

Confirming the created order, just by clicking "OK". This is pure adrenaline.

po4.jpg

Now my Wallet shows a greater amount in steem, because previously I had 7 steem and with the sum of 167.492, a total of: 174.493 STEEM was made.

po5.jpg

To do the Power Up, I select the option.

po6.jpg

The screen gives me the option to place the amount I want, but my decision is to make a Power Up, complete with my Steem amount in the Wallet.

po7.jpg

I confirm the option, with the amount I want to increase my steem power.

po8.jpg

I am very grateful, this would not have been possible without the support provided. Little by little I am doing my part in steemit and I hope to continue for more.

My old amount 883.951 and my STEEM POWER is now: 1,100.219. If we want to, we can, insisting and persisting, it can be achieved.

po9.jpg

It is more than I expected, and it is a real success in the middle of the growth process within the platform.



image.png

Join the PromoSteem community and continue to grow by making promo the party everyone is waiting for by keeping the TURN ON.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55