MY DAILY ACTIVITIES ON HOW I PROMOTED STEEMIT AFTER EXERCISE// 10% PAY OUT PROMO STEEM BY @christybless

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG_20220212_084127~2.jpg

INTRODUCTION

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

Hi everyone in the house, how are you doing,I trust you are doing well.
Life is just for those that believe in the impossible becoming possible,no matter how hard you have tried and failed just keep trying.

Steemit it's a well know platform that can make anyone in this life provide he or she gives it time and tells people about it and also set a target for himself, making it is inavict able that sure remember the adage that say ,

try, try again, try,try and keep trying till you succeed.

That's my motor for this year,steem and keep steeming.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

THE ACTIVITIES FOR THE DAY

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

The early hours of the day, I went for a meeting that was fix by my president in the church, before the meeting started, we have a session of exercise for all who were present

IMG_20220222_155234-COLLAGE.jpg

It was fun and we all took part because of the health benefits it gives us after wards, when we were done with the exercise,we went in to the hall to discuss the way forward, and I used that time to tell them about steemit platform, that anyone can be a part,

IMG_20220212_084218~2.jpg

Due to time frame, the president, asked me to bring it up next month during the meeting that it's a good idea for women to make money and support their home.

![4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png]H()

MORE ACTIVITIES LATER THAT DAY

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

I went out for a business talk with someone about investing in our products, after we were done talking,I boarded a Keke home,in the process of our movement the lady and the driver were discussing about a seminar that they just came back from, how they were asked to pay 77 thousand naira for empowerment when they are looking for money to start business, that the people are scammer, we all laugh at the saying, so the asked me if I have heard of such company I said no,then I asked her of the full details she explained it all to me and I later told of my own business steemit. She said

Another one,am running from the first one you bring this one all are scam.

I laughed and told her allow me finish my sermon you will now decided,I asked her do you have a smart phone and she said yes I told her you are good to go, after telling her of steemit platform she said

No body has ever said anything like this before to me,I am in, tell me your office I will call you after work and come there.

She was happy at the end of the story

IMG_20220219_130202.jpg

The driver of the Keke toke my number said he was also interested but he doesn't have a smart phone now but will put it to heart, since you can till do it at the comfort of your home after your day works.

I came down from the and went to see one of my coach in steemit

IMG_20220219_150052~2.jpg

I congratulated for her new apartment, later that day I powered up 45 steem see below 👇👇👇👇

This is before power up

Screenshot_20220219-143255.png

This is the process of powering up

Screenshot_20220219-143348.jpg

After power up

Screenshot_20220219-143452.jpg

I am working hard to get to club 75, after the power up this is were I am,9 steem to get there 👇👇👇

Screenshot_20220220-172405.png

The target would have been reached since last week, my phone has an issue that was the reason for my being inactive, to God be the glory I have fixed it, so let's start from were we stopped.

CONCLUSION

Am very happy to be back on line,I missed all the activities and the funs, due to my health and my phone issue, thanks to my team members that checked up on me. I love you all.

Special mentioned to;
@Promosteem
@ijelady
@ngoenyi

This is my Introduction post here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for promoting steem where you went to do a walkout. The spirit of promotion really runs in you. It's really good to work hard to join club75. I wish you success

Thank you Mama I appreciate it

 2 years ago 

It is good to exercise regularly and promote steemit to friends wherever we are, power up helps us to maintain our club status, keep up the good work

Thanks for always encouraging me, I like working with you.

 2 years ago 

Steemit all the way, the spirit of promotion is in you, see the way you even promote Steemit with a Keke man, thank you for sharing with us

Yes oooo cause I like what am doing, everyone must hear about steemit.

 2 years ago 

You are correct

More strength for you to exercise and promote steemit

And you too m my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50