"The Things I Have Chosen to Do to Promote Steemit". by @christnenye

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello everyone, happy Sunday to you'all. I am pleased to participate in another contest organized by @josepha on the topic "The Things I Have Chosen to Do to Promote Steemit".

20230528_113337.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Steemit platform can be promoted either through one-to-one promotion, social media promotion, organizing seminars, office promotion etc. These ways are all effective and good but we always go with the ones we find convenient. I always take promotion as a personal affair that I utilize every opportunity to tell people about the life changing opportunity this platform has to offer.

What are the things you have chosen to do to promote Steemit? And how often do you promote Steemit?

There isn't any special thing I choose to go with when it comes to exercising my core duty, I utilize all means possible to promote steemit platfrom. My target is to recruit as many as possible so whichever one I find convenient at the moment is okay to me. Most often I always use ways like;

ONE-TO-ONE PROMOTION

IMG_20230511_181905_870.jpgmy friend @goody-bez and I, she's my recent recuitee

I choose this way whenever I come in contact with any individual whom I think can spare his/her time to listen to me, mostly especially my friends, relative and well wishers. This way is always convenient to me because I get to see the person and explain to him/her well about the platform.

SOCIAL MEDIA PROMOTION

Screenshot_20230528-120723_1.jpgmy promotional write up on twitter

Screenshot_20230528-121225.jpgmy promotional flier which I post on my watsapp, use as story on facebook , tweet on twitter platform.

I choose this method because it's not constrained by any factor of time or convenience, just by having data subscription I can convinenently promote steemit platform. To me this is the way i often use to get large number of persons in knowing about the platform. I get to tweet my posts and use the graphics design flier on my watsapp and facebook handle.

USING PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

IMG-20230218-WA0014.jpg

Screenshot_20230528-122302.jpg

Wearing T-shirt and banner is also one of things I choose to do in promoting steemit. Mere looking at the write up on the banner or the T-shirt convey's the message outrightly to people. I don't even need to talk much or convince people on what the platform is all about.

Do you consider your promotional strategy to be the best way of promoting Steemit? If yes, tell us why you think yours is the best, so we can opt in.

The various ways I listed above to me are the best because it's targeted at large number of people which I think is the main goal of doing promotion.

What are the challenges you encountered when promoting Steemit?

Good things they say isn't easy to come-by so is doing promotion. The major challenges which I encounter in carrying out promotional activities include;

Unverified newbie's account: Most often after introducing a new member and directing them on how to write their achievement 1 post, the posts expires without verification and this makes me look so deceptive in the eyes of my recuitees.

Unavailability of data bundle Sometimes I may not have enough data to make use social medias platforms to reply my recuitees questions and this is a very big challenge due to not having enough money to buy data subscription.

Conclusively, the various ways which I have choosen covers all angle in getting the attention of people to knowing the platform. As a member of Steem marketing I always endeavor to carry out promotional anywhere I find myself. On that note I'm inviting @dorothy213 @khorkhar43 and @mdshoshan91221 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI6.7
Rating9.1-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks Sir for the review, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69