MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT STEEM by @christnenye

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Greetings everyone, welcome to my blog. I hope you all are doing great. It a pleasure participating in weekly tweet contest organized by an amiable Steemian @ponpase.

20230402_124408.jpg

I have always love advertising my products on twitter that coming across this contest, I became intrigued to participate. The twitter social media platform as we know is owned by Elon musk and has millions/billions of users who tweet on daily basis. This pushed me to tweet on my recent post since seven days ago. I will like to review the various posts one after the other.

Screenshot_20230402-122822_1.jpgtweet link

This tweet is all about my recreational items for steemit promotion. I resigned the logo of Steem, tron and Stephenkendal's. It's a tweet that will make twitter users know about the steemit platform and it's token Steem. It's channeled to creating awareness of the platform steemit.

Screenshot_20230402-122826_1.jpg`tweet link

This is a tweet of algo coin logo. It's a creative design full of imagination of the algo coin logo which I did on this steemit platform. It shows how creative the contents here are on steemit platform.

Screenshot_20230402-122831_1.jpg`tweet link

This tweet is all about my writing journey so far on steemit platform. It tends to promote steemit as a blogging platform. Giving it the tittle Read my story on how I started writing on steemit platform shows I learnt writing from steemit platform and that's the truth.

Screenshot_20230402-124926.jpgtweet link

This is a tweet of nature. It's full of natural photograph of my country. Bayelsa State precisely. I went to different locations of the state to capture this beautiful Photographs which I shared on steemit platform

Conclusively, tweeting about Steem will help attract users to the platform, and even investors. The weekly reviews of our tweet activities makes us consistent in writing and posting on this platform

I really appreciate everyone who will make out time to go through this post and on that view I am inviting @starrchris, @mato445 and @preye2 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice entry, thank you very much for doing promotion 🚀

 last year 

Thanks for the kind remarks.

 last year 

Correct,

in the future please note that you are using proper tagging in the tweets.

A must-use tweet is #STEEM #Steemit #TRON #Crypto #blockchain

Pay attention to the letters, including capitals, because it's important in the operational engine of Twitter,

thank you, have a nice day !!!

 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI5.4 %
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks for the review and commendation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69