CONTEST: Popular Steemians in My City Otuoke Bayelsa state by @christnenye

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog. I am back again to make an entry on this interesting contest of popular Steemians in My City.

20230208_100006.jpg

Who are the highly dedicated Steemians in your city ?

My city Otuoke is in Bayelsa State, southern part of Nigeria, and the most popular Steemian in my city is my friend and coursemate @starrchris. Starrchris is a dedicated and hardworking Steemian who loves to promote steemit.

What are the prospects and impacts they have made in your city in Steemit promotional activities?

The only popular Steemian in my city has made a lot of impact in promoting steemit by

  • printing promotional banner which is used to create awareness of the platform
  • making a promotional T-shirt
  • He also has recruit alot of users to the platform.

IMG-20230125-WA0031.jpgthe promotional banner

IMG-20230125-WA0032.jpgthe promotional T-shirt he made

Are they able to give you inspiration and motivation for Steemit?

starrchris has been my steemit role model because of his resilience attitude towards steemit promotion and growth.

He has inspired and motivated me in numerous ways that I will like to list;

  • tips on how I can grow my account
  • tips how I can maintain my club status
  • words of encouragement and motivation whenever I slag behind
  • tips how I can promote steemit
  • tips on how I can improve my writing skills.

@Starrchris is really a Steemian to emulate because I haven't seen such a hardworking, dedicated person who posseses the spirit of not giving up on things even when things goes south.

Why do you like them?

Starrchris is a friend that upholds emulatable attributes, his hardworking attribute was what endeared me to him. He really loves to give his best to whatever he ventures in and steemit platform wasn't exempted on this. The most important part is that he carries me along on his steemit journey.

Conclusion

This is the end of entry....the popular Steemians in our city are those who made themselves outstanding and doesn't slag in been active both in bearish and bullish markets. They're up and doing at all times.

I invite @mato445, @jueco and @kemeagadaga

Cc
@promosi-steemit

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

8/02/2023


image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100/75/5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI%
Rating9-10

Thank you so much dear for take part on this contest. keep engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying. Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thanks for remarks and commendations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27