Contest : "How Far Are You Ready To Invest On Steemit?" By @christnenye

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog. I'm pleased to participate in another contest organized by @josepha.

Screenshot_20230428-110936_2.jpg
Pixabay

INTRODUCTION

Having been on the platform for over a year plus I have known Steemit platform to be a decentralized blockchain which is neither controlled by government nor individual, have transaction anonymousity that is no middleman needed in the transaction of the Steem token, have easy accessibility, and lastly have irreversible transaction features. Steemit platform with its enhanced security features is a good and reliable platform to invest in thus, one gets to gain the numerous numerous benefits of curation rewards, and annual interest. I think the platform is worth investing on.

Can you invest all your money on Steemit? Why or why not?

Screenshot_20230517-144448_1.jpg
Pixabay

I got to know Steemit platform ending of the year 2021, then there wasn't anything like club status, later when the club was introduced and the mandatory exercise on power up, I made it a habit to power up all my earnings except there's an immediate need for money. I took the exercise as a habit because steemit platform has enhanced security features and the numerous benefits of having a higher Steem power.

Therefore, investing my money on Steemit platform is a good investment because it comes numerous benefits of;

  • Curation reward: curation reward is one of the benefits of investment in Steem, it comes by voting users after which one gets stipulated Steem power according the Steem token invested.
  • Annual interest investing in Steemit platform comes with annual interest.

Investing in Steemit platform is good investment to me and also steemit platform is reliable because it's not like other platform that folds with people investment.

How far do you trust the Steemit platform? Give reasons for your answer.

Screenshot_20230517-151206.jpg
Pixabay

To me, this platform is trustworthy, having signed up on the platform, I heard it has been in existence since 2017 till date. Also, I trust the platform because of its numerous features of decentralization, transaction anonymousity, easy accessibility, irreversible transaction and no intermediary. This listed feature made the platform have enhanced security that one's investment cannot be lost on the platform without trace.

If you have 500K+ Steem Power, will you continue as a blogger, just focus on curation, or both? Explain the reason for your selection.

If I am to have 500k+ Steem power I will continue to do both because writing is now a hobby that I enjoys doing. Blogging makes me to explore the internet and learn more in order to widen my horizon.

Also, doing curation and blogging will help me learn from the numerous sphers of people who blogs on the platform.

Overall, investing on the platform is good investment and it comes with benefits that one doesn't need to miss it and on that note I will like to invite @joymm, @goody-bez and @akareen to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Your article is very interesting and well arrange. In fact steemit is the best platform that provide their user with useful information. Best of luck

 last year 

Thanks dear friend.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI7.0%
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank you sir for the review, I really appreciate.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 19/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks @josepha for supporting, I really appreciate.

Nice one dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67