My weekly tweet about Steem by @christnenye

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello everyone, it's a wonderful day to participate in another contest organized by @ponpase on weekly tweet of Steem on Twitter.

20230524_064127.jpg

On daily basis after posting any article here on steemit, my next duty is to tweet it. Tweeting these articles is one of the ways of promoting steemit platform. For the past seven days I was only able to write four(4) posts due to my busy schedule. So I will be reviewing my activities on twitter for the past seven days.

FIRST TWEET

Screenshot_20230524-065508_1.jpgtweet

The day one tweet is on weekly reviews of my tweet activities on a seven day interval. The post is an entry to a contest I made here on steemit platform. On reviewing my tweets activities I found out that promotional articles always have higher views than other articles. This tweet got a reply from kalse001, the reply is below;

Screenshot_20230524-070725_1.jpgthe reply from kalse001

SECOND TWEET

Screenshot_20230524-065616_1.jpgtweet

The second day I did promotion, I introduced a friend @goody-bez on steemit platform whom I also assisted in writing her achievement one post. After everything she sent me link of which I used to write a post, after which I tweeted the post. The second tweet got no view or comment

THIRD TWEET

Screenshot_20230524-065515_1.jpgtweet

The third tweet was on my readiness, willingness and on how much I truth steemit platform to invest on it. On the article I listed the various benefits one gets to gain from investing on the platform. Though, the post was norminated as the first runner up in the contest, that alone made me happy and it shows I write creatively. The tweet got 2 views

FORTH TWEET

Screenshot_20230524-065512_1.jpgtweet

The day four tweet is on the level of support gotten from engagement challenge contests. I reviewed the support system since the inception of engagement challenge contests. I also listed the steps newbies will take to get support from community curators, booming and even Steem curator 01 and 02. The article was interesting to read and it got 1 view.

Overall, following my tweet activities my number of follows increased from 5 follower to 6 follower, the twitter user @isotopic followed me , he hosts games and applications on a platform powered by the blockchain and built for everyone to enjoy. My past seven days activities was encouraging.

I invite @akareen, @goody-bez and @starrchris to participate in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65