My weekly tweet about Steem by @christnenye

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)
Greetings everyone, welcome back to my blog. I feel pleased participating in another tweet contest organized by @ponpase.

20230421_100153.jpg

On daily basis I do tweet my post which I post on the comment section here on steemit platform, the essence is to create awareness of the platform and for people to learn from the post. I don't only tweet the post I also add a very catchy caption before tweeting. Before now, my tweet doesn't have a single view but recently the number of views increased massively within a twinkle of an eye.

So today, I will be reviewing my tweets over the past seven days.

Day One

Screenshot_20230418-192629_1.jpg

On the day one I made a post on the need of having stable mental health, I gave it a caption stable mental health maximum productivity. Why I gave it this caption is to make the tweet catchy for read and for other twitter users to know of the platform. Day one tweet had twenty-two(22) views from twitter users
Link

Day Two

Screenshot_20230418-192635_1.jpg

On the second day, I did a tweet of my craft work on paper table and chair, this construction was carried out only with cardboard paper and nothing else. This is to create awareness of the type of creative posts one will find on steemit platform. Day two tweet had sixteen (16) views and two(2) likeslink

Day Three

Screenshot_20230418-192640_1.jpg

Day Three, I did a tweet of my promotional flier for steemit promotion, given it a very nice caption that will bring in more users to the platform. One of the ways of promoting steemit platform is through flier, which I did a very nice design with a software on my smartphone. I love doing promotion and so far I have introduced over 10 new users to the platform. Day Three tweet got eighty-four(84) views, one (1) retweet and two(2) likes Link

Day Four

Screenshot_20230418-225119.jpg

Day Four was about my promotional post of introducing new member to steemit platform. I made this tweet in order to tell billions of twitter users of the process involved in becoming a Steemian. I also gave it a very nice caption. Day Four tweet got sixteen (16) viewsLink

Day Five

Screenshot_20230418-192645_1.jpg

Day Five was a tweet on another craft work, here I did a craft work on paper dog. I love creativity so much that I don't miss out in any contest that involves creating something from mere paper.
Day five tweet got thirty-five (35) viewslink

Day Six

Screenshot_20230418-193108_1.jpg

Day six tweet is on saving my picture album on Steem. In the post I wrote about how I got to know steemit which prompted me to save my graduation pictures on steemit platform. I gave it a caption so intriguing and will lure users to the platform. This tweet got thirty (30) views
Link

Day Seven

Screenshot_20230420-095914.jpg

Finally, the day seven tweet is on my online payment application review. This review on the features and benefits of using online payment application. I reviewed my favorite application Opay bank. Day seven tweet got five(5) and still counting views.link

Conclusively, my review of tweets from past seven days was a blast because earlier my tweets doesn't have views but after using the right tags with the direction of @ponpase, the number of views increased, with the forth day having the highest number of views.

I will like to invite my friends @khokhar43, @rezaul-420 and @preye2 to participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thanks @chant for appreciating me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51