contest: promoting steemit as daily business

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Good morning to everyone,
I'm Alhassan abdul-jalil chinto. @chinto1 on the steemit platform and a member of the steem ghana community.
I'm here to make a post on my tireless efforts made day In, day out in promoting steemit in the country and in my school as well.
I joined steemit on march 2021, since then I have always learn more and more as day pass by. I also help my friend to learn from me as well. most of my friends always ask me to make them part of such great crypto platform so that they can also earn something whenever they post a quality contents.

IMG-20210412-WA0018.jpg
Me helping a brother @desiigner to create an account

IMG-20210412-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0023.jpg
A hostel mate @roma078 scrolling through his account after he register for months ago

The first person I introduce on the steemit platform @desiigner who happen to be one of my best friends in school and a room mate as well. I took my time to explain steemit to him and he got it right, I invited questions from him, I answer all his questions in a simple approach as he does not know much about much about block chain, he was okay and ask for my help in creating an account.

IMG-20210412-WA0029.jpg
@desiigner felling good after we introduce him to steemit

IMG-20210412-WA0021.jpg
Me and my good brother @tymes2 distributed some steem ghana t-shirt to the new comers

Secondly, I also introduce another brother @hak1. I created the account for him and help him write his acchivement post one. I took him through the process and explain everything he needed to know about steemit.
Lastly, on 3rd may, 2021 as I was on exam break I took my time to promote steemit in our school campus. Since then, many people who where there for the campaign have join steemit, however sometimes not through me, but through other steemians in my hostel.
Conclusion
I think steemit is significantly growing in my community.
I hope my post will be read and conceded as part of entries on the contest @promo-steem
I also thank @aafadjar for organizing this contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bless up brother

Let’s keep promoting steemit

Good job Bro. Let’s keep pushing with the promoting of steem

 3 years ago 

Help all of them to understand the need to be on steemit. Let's grow together with all.

I will mentor

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55