The Diary Promo|| Better life with Steem|| Attending our leaders training/ training of my newbies in our Steemit office || 7-12-2021.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% set for @promosteem.com

Polish_20211207_234013730.jpg

Introduction

Meetup and training is the life of every organization. We have leaders today because, they were teachers. After our meetup/ get together last week Saturday, @ijelady told us that she is not training followers but leaders, so she made arrangement that all of us in her team should come on the above-mentioned date for training so that she can impact to us the little knowledge she had about Steemit. But before I go on, let me tell you how my day begins.

Morning

I woke up around 7am in the morning with weakness all over my body, because I have been busy for the past 2 days. I first checked some massages on my WhatsApp and telegram groups, then I replied to the once that needed my reply. After that, I logged on my blog to check if there is any new notification. After all this things, I logged out to conduct morning worship with my girl. The morning worship and prayer lasted for just 10 minutes. Then I went ahead to prepare food and get her ready for school.

Taking her to school, I came back to prepare for the training which was scheduled to start by 10am in @ijelady 's office. When I get to the office, it was only me and @mesola, later others Joined.

FNeY1coMNUL9WkErUPeUKmtGszS37qoEdLJEhh8bj8LkMZg4ZnLbSCPtsqdFwbPFaU6vxamfJRhKsAXwWBZmAwtf2KFjktn9asDsnKpUF6cbBcNYFzwcTbFb5dfFf7...TqL1cJXhMwWmbAmvTgjBPNqq36oMKCHc7WdXUbH3GRkRZ5JxYjcjRFgULRcmG4pe8rzRPzyJKYV8MCYP7FVB4zx8eQuJ9MXeCNZnPh61rW4C5aU26k63MdbzBF.gif

What we discussed at the training/what I benefited

First, @ijelady encouraged all of us to write the nomination post organized by Steemitblog. From the training, I come to realize that it is very important for every Steemian to read Steemit news every Monday.

Another important thing we discussed in the training is how to carry out our Promotional Activities this festive season. This is very important because we really need to let poeple know about Steemit. At the end, we agreed on organizing meetups, Inviting poeple in a form of small gathering, then we explain Steemit to them. Few of us who don't know how to use what3words to get a location where shown how to do that.

I have come to realize that to be a leader, you have to know more than your team members so that you can impact something reasonable to them. Not only that, a leader should have the heart of carrying every body along. So we where encouraged to read more about Steemit and learn more about Steemit.

Polish_20211207_233851099.jpg

Polish_20211207_233937666.jpg
Training going on in the office.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L (1).jpeg

Afternoon

I was busy with Contest in the afternoon. But later, I took my phone and power banks to a charging point because there is no light on our street. After dropping those stuff's, I went to fruits like, water melon and oranges. I also entered inside market to buy fresh tomatoes. When I finished buying those things, I returned back to the office waiting for my phone to charge a little.

Polish_20211207_234140538.jpg
Taking power bank to a charging point.

FNeY1coMNUL9WkErUPeUKmtGszS37qoEdLJEhh8bj8LkMZg4ZnLbSCPtsqdFwbPFaU6vxamfJRhKsAXwWBZmAwtf2KFjktn9asDsnKpUF6cbBcNYFzwcTbFb5dfFf7...TqL1cJXhMwWmbAmvTgjBPNqq36oMKCHc7WdXUbH3GRkRZ5JxYjcjRFgULRcmG4pe8rzRPzyJKYV8MCYP7FVB4zx8eQuJ9MXeCNZnPh61rW4C5aU26k63MdbzBF.gif

Evening

Around 4:pm, I went to the charging point to pick my phone so that I can complete my nomination post, because my phone tripped off when I was making the post. Still busy in the office, I received a call from @christybless and @loveth21 that they are coming in the office for my assistance, when they came, @akpan Joined them. All of them where recruited by me.

I helped @akpan on how to use Google to get maps using what3words. I also assisted @christybless on how to format her work, then helped @loveth21 on how to share the link of her post on other social media platforms. And how to drop the link of her post on a comment Contest. They where all happy, that I have they time and attention to attend to them.

Polish_20211207_234013730.jpg
Training my newbies here.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfdVDCqPDX3poipKv1vcykavQ3XojXbbT1CzGxL5e8CrzR4XExck6F1sjPYdX9aHPGimqzPoZp.png

Conclusion

It's a thing of joy to me seeing those that I recruited doing well in Steemit. I will always contribute in training and mentoring the newbies.

Cc:
@promostee.com
@focusnow
@ojelady
@ngoenyi
@nattybongo

More about me click here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for mentioning me

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1468819355697750022

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing my post @msharif, I really appreciate

Dear @chichieze you're doing a good job...keep on..

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Your diary is an interesting one. Assisting newbies can never be boring. Keep up the good work

Plagiarism: nil
Club5050: yes
Steemexclusive: yes
Voting bot: nil

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much dear leader for making out time to read my post

Hello @chichieze, your post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative for Nigeria. Keep being active

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for your support, I really appreciate you for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65