PROMO-STEEM THURSDAY SHOUT OUT: I SIGNED UP [1] AND ASSISTED HIM ON HIS ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK || TRAINING MY RECRUITES WHO HAS JOIN PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITIES ON HOW TO SET 10% TO @PROMOTEEM.COM

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211225_042637822.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello wonderful Promoters, am wishing you all Joy and good health. Still on what I on what I know how to do very well, I embark on Steemit Promotion on Thursday. My major aim is to help most of my Newbies whom has been making mistake on how to set 10% to @promosteem.com. But before then training, let me tell you how my promotions went.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

PROMOTIONAL VENUE

Due to the season we are into now, we choose to promote Steemit at the front of our Steemit training office. It is located @24 Mbak Road Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. It's a busy road, so our team coordinator @ijelady set up our banner alongside the road so that it will be easier for passerbys to read what is written on the role up banner designed with Steemit. Not just that we set up the banner and went inside the office, no we sit outside so that we can attend to poeple immediately. YES this yields to a good results.

Polish_20211225_050409835.jpg
This is @ijelady signing up a man who came in for more explanations

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaKN68KgSy25qRkaBhg7fZPfWC5qpcvcLZtcxKdvuLBervfnvTDfK64ViodVvMzY4RWMEk4BjBGctAxpVr...WjdoHihK2qHEScrt4icW16hSYDt9h8ax1sVZ2dzKJmcviZUj9uXMLDe7bP1mdWmwgmkuJ89ptgj4geZykJrx8mNokKZCcTFk6qToM1oVAaNCRiTrPDFm37J3uG.png

Still on the show, a boy walked in to ask me if he can join Steemit. First, I asked him his age and he told me that he is 14 years old. So I told him he can only if he has Smart phone with good internet connection and can read and write. He told me.

Auntie, I can read and write perfectly, but let me go home and discuss with my mother because I don't have a smart phone of my own for now.

Guess what, he returned with his mother's phone within some minutes. When he came back, he created email for himself and I signed him up. He is @stopper-gideon in Steemit platform.

Polish_20211225_042431296.jpg

Polish_20211225_042316158.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

TRAINING TIME

Yes, I have 3 of my recruites in mind for training and I am happy that I was able to assist them to know how to make quality post free from plagiarism and how to set percentage to promosteem.com instead of PromoSteem.

Polish_20211225_042334936.jpg

This is me and @christybless, she is one of my recruites that recently joined Steemit Promotion. So, I showed her how to set 10pc to any Community Account using her phone more expecially, when setting to promosteem Community. The next thing I assisted her to do is how to copy the link of her achievement1 task and paste it under any post she made. My greatest joy now is that she has finally join #club5050.

Polish_20211225_042637822.jpg

After Assisting @christybless, I switched over to @akpan. He has been doing well Promoting Steemit with the team. But always finding difficult to set 10% to promosteem.com. So I assisted him on that aswell. I also helped him to know how to put PROMO-STEEM on his tags. They where extremely happy after my explanations.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Polish_20211225_042524583.jpg

The last but not the least was @toomuchwealth37. He also came to know more about Steemit and what next to do on his Steemit journey. It's my work to mentor my recruits. So I assisted him on his own area of challenges and he was happy and left.

CONCLUSION

Many are embracing Steemit and learning how to grow with Steem. Am happy to see my recruites doing great in Steemit platform. Thanks for reading my post friends.

SPECIAL MENTION

@promosteem.com
@ngoenyi
@nattybongo
@ijelady

Please click here to know more about Me

Note I have set 10% to @promosteem.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is powerful, the way you mentor your Newbies on steemit is wonderful, and very soon all of them will become Promoters

 3 years ago 

Exactly, that's my aim, we need more hand's on the deck, to promote Steemit very far and wide

 3 years ago 

Thank you for assistance on how to set up 10%

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my Steemit son. Am proud of you, keep sharing quality post with us

 3 years ago 

Wonderful promotion dear. I welcome the newbie you signed up. And I believe that those you trained have learned a lot as you yourself is a wonderful teacher. Keep up the good work.

Plagiarism: no
Voting bot: no
Steemexclusive: yes
Club5050: yes

 3 years ago 

Yeah, they are learning more than me ooo

 3 years ago 

Mentorship was and is still part of promotional activities. Thank yoy for engaging in this and thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for reading my post

 3 years ago 

Wow, that's some great thursday shoutout activities and signups dear, you are doing great, keep up the good work

Plagiarism: no
Voting bot: no
Steemexclusive: yes
Club5050: yes

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend from Ghana, greetings from Uyo Nigeria. I am following you people's footh steps

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6880742639516446720/

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63