Promo Contest || Share about how much clubs was helpful for you and your promotional activities in the whole year 2021 || Club5050 by @chichieze || 10% is for @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211211_214522573.jpg

Introduction

Honestly this contest organized by @ashkhan really catches my attention immediately I saw it because #club5050 was an eye opener to me. And since the club's where introduced by Steemit team, they are many changes both in my life, promotional activities, reputation increase and getting more votes from the curators. First, let me tell you about my promotional activities for this one full year 2021 and how the introduction of the club's have help me more.

My 2021 Promotional Activities before joining #club5050

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

For the period of this one full year that is about to end, I have been Promoting Steemit to poeple which includes friends both online and offline and family members. I have also participated in so many Steemit road show Promotion here in Uyo Nigeria. Which many of the people I are active user's of Steemit platform. Some of my recruites too, have joined me to promote Steemit to their own friends and family members too.

It is so sad to say that all this while, I don't know that powerup is the most important thing I should embrace than cashing out everything I earned. Even though I was saving, my savings are low comparing to what I was cashing out. I was not even encouraging my recruites to save too. But everything changed positively since I joined the support program which is club5050.

Positive changes since I joined club5050

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

First, the change began with my promotional activities. Immediately I told someone about Steemit and he/she indicates much interest, I will let that person to know about the club's initiative. So, I Promote Steemit, club5050, club75 and club100 at the same time. I encourage all the poeple am recruiting now to join any of the club's because that's the only key success in Steemit.

Another thing I can bost of is that club5050 has touched my life positively. Yes I now know the importance of saving for the future by Powering up more than I cash out. Imagine my 300sp shoot immediately to 1,3000+ within 2 moths. Before the support program, my reputation was 58, but now, it has increased to 61. That is to say, I am earning more now than before. So I can say that the club's initiative was a good one from the Steemit team

Conclusion

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

I wish to continue Powering up more Steem so that I can have enough steempower to support others. As a Promoter, I invite new users every week to join Steemit, they need support. So club's Support Program has helped me to know that I have a role to play. Not only that, seeing enough steempower in my wallet is an evidence that I am working hard with good plans.

Cc:

@promosteem.com
@ashkhan
@nattybongo
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

To know more about me click Here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Interesting entry. Thank you for your participation. Best of luck for contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Wow 😲😲😲😲, your steempower really skyrocked with the advent of club5050. From 300 to 1300, that is about 400% increase. Amazing!! Who will deny the positive effects of club5050, club75 and club100? Unless the person don't like better things. Thank you for taking advantage of the clubs.

Plagiarism: no
Voting bot: no
Club5050: yes
Steemexclusive: yes

 3 years ago 

Yes ooooooooo 😀, I like better thing please. The club's initiative is really helpful

 3 years ago 

There is positive changes since the.clubs was introduced on Steemit

 3 years ago 

Exactly

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1475418871259484161

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for sharing my post

 3 years ago 

Club5050 has really done us a lot of good s steemians with respect to our growth on the blockchain. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post. I really appreciate

It is undisputably true that the clubs program has really been a huge effect on the steemit family

 3 years ago 

Yes dear thanks for making out time to read my post

You are welcome ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43