Promo Contest || Promote Promosteem to your Family and Friends || Club5050 ||By @Chichieze || 10% To @Promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220128_161809691.jpg

Introduction

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaKN68KgSy25qRkaBhg7fZPfWC5qpcvcLZtcxKdvuLBervfnvTDfK64ViodVvMzY4RWMEk4BjBGctAxpVr...WjdoHihK2qHEScrt4icW16hSYDt9h8ax1sVZ2dzKJmcviZUj9uXMLDe7bP1mdWmwgmkuJ89ptgj4geZykJrx8mNokKZCcTFk6qToM1oVAaNCRiTrPDFm37J3uG.png

Hello friend @ashkhan, thanks for keeping to your promise of coming up with another contest as you promised. Promoting Steemit and promosteem Community is something I do as my daily buissnes. So, I have been using so many ways to reach out to poeple, but my easiest tools is flier's. With this beautiful flier's branded with Steem and my promosteem t-shirt, it makes my Steemit Promotion sweet and smoothly. So I am going to show you my Promotional Activities with friends because all most all of my family members are Steemians.

Promoting Steemit to my friends

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Polish_20220128_161857669.jpg

As you can see in this picture, this man is a friend that I met during promosteem Promotion. I met him in his shop and introduce Steemit to him. So what help me most was the flier which I handed over to him. After explaining what is written in the flier to him. He asked me

Since to sign up in Steemit is for free, how did you as a Promoter make money?

I told him that in Steemit, we have a community called promosteem Community, after my Promotions, I will write about my Activities there. That is how I make money. Steemit always reward their hard working Promoters. After that, he indicated intereste and we took pictures together.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Polish_20220128_161809691.jpg

This is friends I introduced to Steemit too. As you can see, I am always ready with my Promotional materials. I met this friends in my city Uyo Nigeria during promosteem Promotion. Infact telling them their is a social media platform where the will create original article and get paid in dollar, was like telling them something that is impossible. But, they were convinced with my testimonies. I told them the positive changes Steemit has brought in my life and why I would not waist my data in another social media platform. All of them have joined Steemit.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

Polish_20220128_161709457.jpg

Here comes another another friend I introduced to Steemit. It was during our promosteem Promotion day that I met him with other Promoters. He was a tailor but was moved with our branded promosteem t-shirt to know who we are. Trust me now, no dull moments. I told him that he can still make money with his handwork here in Steemit. He wants to know how, so I told him that their is a community called Steem skills shares. He was happy to know that such platform exist. At the end we took this beautiful picture together.

Conclusion

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4QfyVGPbUMgRMGrnJUQhSrhcDLkVtxqqCMkbG7kpG2MXVm2vsnzY15FM2C8iJAV1QZNpyTiR4.png

I have plans of making small banner too for my promosteem Promotion. But all the same, I will keep on Promoting Steemit and promosteem to my friends and family members.

Special Mention

@promosteem.com
@ashkhan
@nattybongo
@ijelady
@ngoenyi

My Introduction post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Really good job brother. Amazing promotional way. Very well posted.
I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

Your post is 79% unique

#Resteem

https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6893831197546422272/

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend

 2 years ago 

I love the energy with which you guys are doing promo in nigeria, keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend from Ghana

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveNO
#Club5050YES
Verified userYES
bot freeYES

Use the tag #steemexclusive

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Sir, it has been corrected.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participation. I appreciate your work. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend

 2 years ago 

It is good to promote steemit to friends and family, you are doing very great

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear, it's good to do so

 2 years ago 

A very extraordinary activity, thank you for promoting and sharing with us. We think this is an interesting publication as well as very informative. Thank you sis!

Regards,
Bangmimi

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading and commenting on my post. I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

You're welcome, nice to meet you sis

 2 years ago 

Nice to meet you too. I'm a Nigerian

 2 years ago 

I'm Indonesian, enjoy your day and keep consistent my sis

 2 years ago 

Alright friend I will never go back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48