My Steemit Promotinal Campaign.

in Steem Marketinglast year

For one to succeed in life and any business he/she is doing, carrying out campaign or promotion is the vital tool. Steemit is not exceptional. Steemit is a big business to me. So I have no other options than to promote it. Incase you are finding it hard to promote Steemit, you can try out this my method. But depending how poeple respond in your area, you should no better oh how to approach them. As for me, this is how I carry out my own Steemit promotion.

How do I promote Steemit?

I have many ways of doing that. I do share it on my WhatsApp statues, my Facebook stories and more importantly one on one discussion. I have seen talking to poeple one on one as the best way of promoting Steemit because they respond more on that than through social media.

Polish_20211201_091852076.jpg
Set to go out

My Steemit promotional campaign or designs

For now, I do out with my ID card and my Steemit designed Cap.

IMG-20211028-WA0036.jpg

I have clothes too but, they are won out. Still making provisions to get new designs. Steemit is a big platform, we need to represent it in a big way. So, am planning to get quality t-shirt and get it designed or branded with Steemit logo. With my quality ID card, poeple do think am a banker. Hahahaha once they glance at it, they will be forced to know what Steemit is all about and, it's a good opportunity to share Steemit with them. It's what I have been doing and will continue to do.

Polish_20220117_202030580.jpg

Challenges when promoting Steemit.

  • Not everyone will respond positively to you. Some sees it as a lazy job. That they will make more money with that time they will spend making an article. So, they prefer their daily hustling.

  • Lack of materials is another challenge. One needs to have printed flyers and well branded t-shirt. Remember, branded t-shirts is also an advertisement on its own. As I don't have it now it's a challenge to me including the flyers. It's a question of money, I will get them fixed as soon as I raise money.

  • Taking pictures is another challenge. Some don't allow us to take pictures of their shop's or goods. Sometimes, I do take the risk by snapping from a far distance through zooming.
  • Hunger is another challenge we face during promotion. That is to say, if promoters will be well supported, Steemit promotion will be carried out with joy. Because,

A hungry man is an angry Man 😂.

To round it up, I want to appreciate @josepha for making out time to organize this contest and at the same time, invite the following steemians @justiceanietie, @mesola and @yourloveguru to join this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Club5050Yes
Verified userYes
free botsYes
Voting CSI > 5Yes
Rating8-10

Thank you so much dear for participating in this contest. Good luck for your entry. Have a nice day !

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @loloy2020

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thanks for the support @loloy2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51