PromoSteemContest 📣 Design a Flyer with your image to promote Steem. by @charis20. This Post is set on 10% Payout to Promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago
Hello Steemit Promoters, I so hope our promotional activities are moving on as planned. I graciously welcome you to my blog today where I will be participating in a contest organized in the promo steem community by oscarcc89 with the title;

Design a Flyer with your image to promote Steem

My Promotional Flyer

Copy of Best price in town car dealership Instagram S - Made with PosterMyWall (2).jpg

How I Designed the Flyer and What I Included

  • I designed this flyer with postermywall google app
  • Write, Post, earn, Invest
  • I also included my picture, the promo steem announcement logo, and steemit logo

why I used the write-ups.

I used the write, post, earn and invest because

  • I mean to say that before you have something to post, you must put in your effort to pen something down.
  • You will post your content free from plagiarism for orders to read through and then vote you, while you wait to be voted, you also engage with order peoples post too. It is not an isolated judgement.
  • You earn when people with steem power upvote your post. You are not encouraged to upvote yourself. It is highly discouraged for the self upvote.

IMG_20210702_110418_664.jpg

  • It is not a get rich quick venture, so you also need to reinvest part of your earnings into the system.
Thank you so much @oscarcc89 for this contest. Thank you @promosteem for this community and to @steemitblog for creating for this platform for all.

I invite @patience90, @peachyladiva, pato84, @pesh21 to come and share their flyer with us.

cc:
@oscarcc89
@nattybongo
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi
@mcsamm
@stephenkendal
@arie.steem

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW8svLfqfbzARqaraLPrJXgTq3fDfJjjSiTmVefgHhvHA3LabQyBEHXY9BhpYfjjTpHzxVWVDssUot4vaKQtjSZiv9U.png
Source

Best Regards
@charis20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great. Thank you for participating in the Steem promotion.
Your participation has been approved.

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Very well posted. I'm sharing your post on Twitter.
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1421136208139145221

image.png

Ok, go ahead.....thanks

But this particular post is not mine though

 3 years ago 

You have the skills dear, do more to enhance your performance to assist your community as well. Wishing you the best.

Thank you sir, I will do just that.

So beautiful dear

Thanks dear

Chaiii we are doing it.

Yes dear, we are in progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31