Promosteem step up by @charis20. My one month achievement and how I love to do more

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello my good people of promo steem.

In my blog today I will be updating you on my promotion of steemit for the past month I joined steemit.

Let's Promote Steemit
0001-3240940798_20210622_071913_0000.png
Made from canvas app

It is no longer news that we need to do our best to make sure the system grows and so fast in that. I was introduced into the system by @peachyladiva May, 2021. And now I have introduced more 5 persons to the system. post

Now I will tell you about 3

On one faithful evening I decided to take a friend out to a coffee shop so as to tell her about steemit, but when I realized there was no coffee shop in my area, we decided to take icecream. On our way to the venue, I failed from the bike, was almost discouraged because I had some bruises, but I decided to continue, thank God she agreed to my preaching that evening that helped my wound to heal so fast.

IMG-20210601-WA0014.jpg
Outting with @desiredlady

The second person is Person is @favour20, she is a student with a College of Education in my area and I saw that steemit can be of help to her and also she will help to recruit more persons from her school, I decided to tell her about it, she got interested and signed her up. She is still working on her introductory post.

IMG-20210621-WA0014.jpg
@favour20

The third is @samuelbuchi17, we met in my Church when we went to tell the youths about steemit during the youth fellowship, so he because interested and signed up.

My Next Step to Promote Steemit

I took another great step in promoting step to my Facebook social media handle by sharing a post made by @steemitkids over the weekend.

Screenshot_20210622-063428.png

I know that so many persons will be interested because it is a previliged information Secondly on stepping up my advert, I had a chat with a University school mate.

Chat With University Mate
Screenshot_20210622-070226.png
Screenshot_20210622-070238.png
Screenshot_20210622-070250.png
Screenshot_20210622-070303.png

So she requested I tell her more about the system which I did. When she registers I will also update on it. I will link her to Nigeria Steemit promoter

Thank you for visiting my blog today, see more of you next time

cc:
@promosteem.com
@sisol
@arie-steem
@bloorinvestor
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@steemkids
@bright-obias
@steemalive

Best Regards
@charis20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep up the good work dear.

Thank you sir

It's amazing how much effort you are putting to the steem network. Do not be discouraged. So sorry to hear about your bruises. You'll be fine.
Look forward to seeing more of your beautiful updates as you promote steemit
Kind regards!

Thanks dear. Ok

 3 years ago 

Wow, you have really done noble this past month. And your plans will surely succeed. Keep up the good work

Thanks ma'am....Amen

 3 years ago 

Hello @charis20 you did well by promoting steem, but next time always take permission before you use someone picture, I meant the steemkids photo you're using to advertise on Facebook is someone kid, though the admin took permission from the parents before she used it, and she used in on Steemit, and for the purpose of that contest only. Also note that contents shared to other social media should be exclusively for steem, and steemit using the hashtags #steem #steemit and not a community. The best way for you to promote a community is for you to share the community Link with follow STEEMIANS to subscribe, just like this👉 please

subscribe to steemkidss community

Thanks!

Ok, oooh! I did have an idea.....thanks for that kind correction. Am a subscriber already.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @charis20

You are doing a great work...
Keep it up

We love steemit

This is great and well detailed, I learnt something from it. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70